Don't let one HafizulKMS spoil one club's reputation.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:Be4 reading this thread,my hatred for chelsea is juz rougly 50%,BUt....after reading the farker(HafizulKMS)comments,a hypocrite.i think he only support chelsea only when that russian bastard took over chelsea....
Lets hope he grew sick of chelsea,then chelsea will demise..becoz of all the wages.debts.And he may buy wigan and create a dynasty out of it.Next time u may see HafizulKMS shouting GLORY GLORY WIGAN!!blablabla all the crap n shit.
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Well,
While the Chelsea fans enjoying them bang in goals, Man U are having all sort of problems.
Cheek broke Giggs
Childish Rooney
Old Coconut Van da Sar
Captain Wannabe Park
Out of form Paul Screw
Money minded Ferdinand (but can't perform!)
Own Goal Scoring Machine Brownie
Leg Broke Heinz
Problematic Kean (old, bad tamper)
AND NOW!!!
Rapist Ronaldo!!!!
How to compare with Chelsea?
Chelsea SACKED Jordy Morris, AXE Adrian Mutu. Man U dare to do something like that? Well, I bet not, because the back account are almost empty!!!
i dun see 3 teams..Originally posted by dragg:chelsea is a wake up call for all the clubs.
the premiership was always about man u with arsenal challenging one or two season. now it is more interesting. at least there are 3 teams now.
And Chelski drew with Everton. Too bad spurs didnt win Man U..Originally posted by justin_12345:i dun see 3 teams..
it is clear that EPL has took a turn for the worse.. at least previously Arsenal can match up with Man Utd..
but now .. not even a single team can challenge the Blues..
i can't believe ppl saying that the EPL is more interesting now..
Evidently.. Chelski is the only team in the "title race" (if there is one)..
P.S. i still believe that Joe Cole is a cheat.. be it playing for Chelski or England..
Chelsea's draw with Everton shows that they are not invincible.. they can be defeatedOriginally posted by Nelstar:And Chelski drew with Everton. Too bad spurs didnt win Man U..
ARGH!!!![]()
Agreed!! but drogba also no offside so draw again!!Originally posted by iveco:Referee damn kayu. John Terry got away scot-free with handball. Chelsea didn't even deserve half a point.![]()
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Actually I am waiting some one can thrash Chelsea like 4-0, or 5-0 like that. A draw will not suprise me.
The record holder, Arsenal 49 matches unbeaten, majority of the "unbeaten" match are just draw.
Come!!! Someone thrash Super Chelsea PLEASE!!!
with RA's wealth and chelsea's revenue i seriously doubt he will give up on them.Originally posted by xd3vilx:Interesting...b4 the russian take over chelsea...i don't see many chelsea fan and now i see many...don't understand why usually people just support the winning team...i doubt chelsea will last 4ever...didn't u heard the fifa chairman Sepp Blatter want to stop those team that spend million and million on player and wages...
http://www.eurosport.com/home/pages/v4/l0/s22/e6243/sport_lng0_spo22_evt6243_sto776521.shtml
Drawing means can be defeated do you mean that a draw means a defeat they have not been defeated just yet @ any matches of this year season in Any competition.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Chelsea's draw with Everton shows that they are not invincible.. they can be defeated
2 weeks later.. at Old Trafford ?Originally posted by dragg:they will be beaten eventually, but WHEN?
frankly i doubt anyone can beat them by 4-5 goals, not in a long time. chelsea's strength is built more in defense than attack, the direct opposite of real madrid.Originally posted by Jeno:2 weeks later.. at Old Trafford ?
who knows ? anything is possible..
"The best team in the world" can draw against the bottom team in the EPL...
u can't say that Man Utd don't have a chance of beating Chelski...
I saw one forumite wrote in and said that he wanted someone to beat Chelski 4-0 or 5-0 , despite him being an alleged Chelski fan..
For me , there isn't a need to beat them by 4 or 5.. jus do it liverpool style.. 1-0 controversial victory.. and make big boy John Terry weep on the pitch..
That's good enough for me !
United We Stand![]()
when goes up will come down...Originally posted by HafizulKMS:What so funny where this is the frist draw for Super Chelsea for this season?
Draw games to Man U is like eating rice and shi-ting, which people did that almost everyday, they are so get used to it. Draw to Man U is norm!
Draw against Man City, Villareal, Liverpool, Lille, and Tottenham. How many draw games?
Aiya, Man U fans will be very happy, I know la, as long as they don't lost to Blackburn, or other lousy team can liao.
Wakakakaakakaka, Man U are really pitiful, they lost games, and get used to draw games, and then when they saw Chelsea draw the first game, the happy like nuts!!!! So pitiful, wakakakakakakak~~~!!!
Hey Man U ah, you still 10 points behind Super Chelsea leh, title race? In theater of DDDD~~~REAMS ah? Wakakakakak~~~!!!
I pity the fool!
GOOD POST !!!Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
TERRIFC POST !!Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Well,
While the Chelsea fans enjoying them bang in goals, Man U are having all sort of problems.
Cheek broke Giggs
Childish Rooney
Old Coconut Van da Sar
Captain Wannabe Park
Out of form Paul Screw
Money minded Ferdinand (but can't perform!)
Own Goal Scoring Machine Brownie
Leg Broke Heinz
Problematic Kean (old, bad tamper)
AND NOW!!!
Rapist Ronaldo!!!!
How to compare with Chelsea?
Chelsea SACKED Jordy Morris, AXE Adrian Mutu. Man U dare to do something like that? Well, I bet not, because the back account are almost empty!!!