I would welcome a liverpool winOriginally posted by 798:not that i look chelsea no up, i have a bad feeling that at the end of the season, we will have an unexpected champion like man u or liverpool.
Well, hope what you said is right, but too bad, you prediction is wrong. Chelsea is STILL on track. Though it's just a minor win.Originally posted by 798:not that i look chelsea no up, i have a bad feeling that at the end of the season, we will have an unexpected champion like man u or liverpool.
chances are not very high.Originally posted by 798:not that i look chelsea no up, i have a bad feeling that at the end of the season, we will have an unexpected champion like man u or liverpool.
nah, he is not my enermy. he is just another fan, follower, supporter of mine. Just another clone. Welcum!Originally posted by tarcki:hahaha... now he has 1 more new enermy...
Didi ar, want to know your IP issit? use your common sense lor, don't have meh? wakakakkakak~~ tomolo no go school rite? don't sleep too late, later mama scold eh. Wakakakakkak~~Originally posted by wadsad:lol.. ok man u fan... i didn noe u feel great scoldin urself..LOL same ip.. u made me laugh... wat my ip.. tell me...
Didi ar, abang dun have time to watse on you leh, go sleep ok? if not mama kick you petpet leh. The day you join? is that my business? Wakakakaka~Originally posted by wadsad:sry ar.. my common sense tells me u r dumb... see the date i join this forum... qoute from u.. wan to act smart is it kid..
Didi ar, uncle really don't have time for kids talk to with you leh. If you want to know, go google, type "tools for IP tracking", ok?Originally posted by wadsad:lol... smart leh u... first say im clone.. noe my ip.. when i ask u.. dun wan say... then now wan to siam... win liao... if u can say my ip.. i diam diam...