Didi ar, this is not school leh, people won't teach you how to unzip and pee step by step, ok? you have to find out your way, google can let you search for lots of great tools.Originally posted by wadsad:lol.. stil siamin... cant be bothered wif a loser like u...
Hi, JusStatic me very bad meh? Kekekekkee, I help to spice up sport forum leh, unlike previously, the sport forum occasionaly have one or two post for boring ping pong ball, tennis, kong foooo, nin jiao, and etc.Originally posted by JusStatic:As the postings go on, it seems like some of the fans of other clubs are no better than Haizkulful....![]()
no chance of coming back next season.Originally posted by finoq:I support Southamton!!!![]()
if they do this evry week dey best liaoOriginally posted by wadsad:lol.. like i said.. i cant be bothered wif u... if u dunno my ip.. dun act like u noe.. if u tink i a clone.. prove it.. if u cant... shut up...
omg arsenal 7-0 middlesbrough... if they can do this wk in wk out...
No worries I am not refering to youOriginally posted by wadsad:erm.. if this is ur definition of spicin up this forum.. wif ur chelsea and moan-rinho and man u sux.. then ok lor.. u made me laugh real hard when i read ur posts... actin smart... sayin im a clone and tinkin of all excuses to avoid answerin my qn... nice try there... guess i wil stop here and wil stop entertainin u...
to jusstatic... sry.. i cant stand ppl actin smart... actin like they noe everything... and avoid qns and actin like the noe the ans...
Not meant to insult you coz I see your comments is causing a war in the sports forumOriginally posted by HafizulKMS:Hi, JusStatic me very bad meh? Kekekekkee, I help to spice up sport forum leh, unlike previously, the sport forum occasionaly have one or two post for boring ping pong ball, tennis, kong foooo, nin jiao, and etc.
You can see, the number of clones created just to attack me, and the number of followers post theories after my posting you will know.
When I see those kids post (with their clones or whatever), I laugh like hell, really fun ar! Like I said, Man U monkeys are always amusing! Wakakakakakkakkak~~
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:are all your 413 posts up to now about critisizing Man U?
As far as I know, it takes 2 hands to clap? If I am dirt, they are nothing better than me. If someone ask me to wash my mouth, perhaps they should wash the whole body?
Anyway, some aunties and uncles are just don't know how to draw a line where talking about soccer and personal attack? Anything to do with "I should wash my mouth" with soccer? Well, I think those Man U jokers went to the wrong forum, perhaps this forum suit you more: [b]Pasar Malam for Aunties, Uncles and Oh-Ba-Sang.
Be a gentlement, Man U sux mean Man U sux, attack me doesn't make them look better, at the end of the day, they are still a piece a sh!t, and they will still be a piece of sh!t! Man U monkeys ar? Cannot lose issit?[/b]