ask ronaldinho lorOriginally posted by cockaholic:Fukk...ronaldino said tat he could hit the bar of the goal post 4 times and gets the ball back to his feet..tats impossible...the timing cum the accuaracy cum the smoothness of the ball...ITS TOTALLY IMPOSSIBLE! (P.S: For those who hasn't seen the vid be4..go to http://www.youtube.com/watch.php?v=aRHk8ol0vTw and take a look) give me your opinions of it!![]()
no camera tricks involved..but he can take one,try again if fail cut that scene and do until all kana lohz..simple logic..Originally posted by dragg:not possible but it doesnt look like camera trick too.
very well done.
but den he said in yesterday newspaper tat its possible to do..i oso dont tink so...even our singapore's Goh Tah Chuan can only hit the bar in 20-30 times..and it nv fly right back to his leg oso..Originally posted by stellazio:no camera tricks involved..but he can take one,try again if fail cut that scene and do until all kana lohz..simple logic..![]()
lol....u're comparing local and foreign playersOriginally posted by cockaholic:but den he said in yesterday newspaper tat its possible to do..i oso dont tink so...even our singapore's Goh Tah Chuan can only hit the bar in 20-30 times..and it nv fly right back to his leg oso..![]()
agree x 2!Originally posted by mochou:Captain Tsubasa can do that, but that's cartoon......
it's obviously fake. if he can shoot with such accuracy, he won't miss a single free kick liao.Originally posted by Patrik:I seen it and though it seems immpossible,i believe that he can do it.
We dun believe it cos we cant do it.
Maybe if someone who can do it in front of us,den we will be convinced.
...............Originally posted by The man who was death:Basketball hit the backboard and come back 100 times i no prob![]()
yeap..since i've post tis thread..many had disagree that he can do that...and if u look at the video carefully..u'll see the few people on the far end of the field not even looking at him doing that...i mean oh my god if that was real the other people there wont get bored at looking at him doing it again and again riteOriginally posted by no_1_idiot:FAKe one lah......Dont think possible lah