condolences to chelseaOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona
Real Madrid CF v Arsenal FC
Werder Bremen v Juventus
FC Bayern München v AC Milan
PSV Eindhoven v Olympique Lyonnais
AFC Ajax v FC Internazionale Milano
SL Benfica v Liverpool FC
Rangers FC v Villarreal CF
lets congrats chelsea getting an easy opponent
moan-rinho say 1st or 2nd doesnt make a difference. thats the difference dude!Originally posted by SBS9828X:condolences to chelsea![]()
Yea man..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:moan-rinho say 1st or 2nd doesnt make a difference. thats the difference dude!
u sure or not? u sure talk big leh, no offence.Originally posted by stellazio:if you wana be the best, you gotta beat the best..barca favs,have to send them out again..we are doing europe a favour..![]()
its mind games..tactical knowledge..Originally posted by marcteng:u sure or not? u sure talk big leh, no offence.
this time i think barcelona will go thru. see how the likes of terry n co cope with ronaldinoa, etoo, messi and co, altho barcelona defence a bit dodgy.
hope they dun make the same mistakes of conceding 4 goals away from home.
i fancy they go all the way to the finals. its abt time they win the CL since 1992.
Hehe... Jeno, I agree with you!! Don't downplay Juve this season... They've got what it takes to go all the way to the finals. Just look at their current Serie A performance till date...Originally posted by Jeno:Don't forget the just-as-efficient Juventus !
They might have something to say.. abt the Champions League this season..
i do believe that they have just as good a team as Barcelona & Chelski...
P.S. Zlatan Ibrahimovic is the main Man !![]()
shuddup lah voyeurOriginally posted by stellazio:its mind games..tactical knowledge..
frankly speaking,only chelsea seems to have the squad to face them..![]()