huh?who is it?PM me can?then i go look at his childish posts..Originally posted by marcteng:he is in his 30s i think, but anyway he got a 10 year old mentality.
my nephew is more mature than him.
You are new is it, hahaaha, cannot blame you lar. stick around and soon you will know who? no, just look at the sports forum and you will know who i am talking abt lol.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:huh?who is it?PM me can?then i go look at his childish posts..![]()
hehe..okok..i'll know soon..and be luffing awae at his farnie antics..Originally posted by marcteng:You are new is it, hahaaha, cannot blame you lar. stick around and soon you will know who? no, just look at the sports forum and you will know who i am talking abt lol.
You still dunno who that joker is eh? got a person giving you a big hint already you know lol.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hehe..okok..i'll know soon..and be luffing awae at his farnie antics..![]()
y ur parents forgot to teach you basic manners eh? they forgot?Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Why yelling around here like ah-soh from the wet market?
Hey, those mature soccer pros, though I am 39 this year, but I am still very unmature. Those mature ah-soh, ah-peh, and those mature nephews, perhaps you are so mature until hide inside the toilet to pcc and playing your own jiao jiao, where I am happily getting "mature" ladies laid for me!! Wakakakak~~~
This bunch of jiao-jiao-self-players must be Man U monkeys. Go home lah, talk soccer until need to to the extend of personal attack. Sore lossers. Wakakakaka~~~~
What to do? Man U monkeys is always like that!![]()
fan of the clown? dun make my toes laff at you.Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Obviously, there are some die hard fans of mine, you check from the pass, whenever I post something, they sure comments. A bunch of really well supported fans!!!
Thanks for your support!
Wakakakakak~~~~
Your support and your comments made my day! Thanks again, well followers!
go improve on your english grammer first b4 you kp. my 10 year old nephew grammer better than you anytime.Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Why yelling around here like ah-soh from the wet market?
Hey, those mature soccer pros, though I am 39 this year, but I am still very unmature. Those mature ah-soh, ah-peh, and those mature nephews, perhaps you are so mature until hide inside the toilet to pcc and playing your own jiao jiao, where I am happily getting "mature" ladies laid for me!! Wakakakak~~~
This bunch of jiao-jiao-self-players must be Man U monkeys. Go home lah, talk soccer until need to to the extend of personal attack. Sore lossers. Wakakakaka~~~~
What to do? Man U monkeys is always like that!![]()
save your breath on him, he is incorrigible and hopeless.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:oh..i noe who liao..the one above me..lol..he also nv sae anything why admit sia..
but maybe u shld reflect and ponder upon ur acts?
perhaps they might be hurting to others..
im no soccer fan..but i know its not right to insult others...![]()
you must be very brave to attend? did anyone knows you identity at that bbq if you went?Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Hey, did you came to the year end BBQ? Let me recall whether I met you there? You must be a very fun person.
surprise that you came back alive in one piece hahahaha......Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Nothing happen, just made more friends, that's what I like. Then?
what u mean not ur type? r u female?Originally posted by Jeno:my gosh.. 39yrs old...
yucks..
definitely nt my type..![]()