lol..y dont u say y rooney can be so behind the rest even though he's the young player of the year?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Can someone explain to me how the hell Drogba get in there?![]()
lol..he got weight oso good wat...when heading fall down on ppl that unlucky person oso flat down like pancake oreadi cannot play liao lorOriginally posted by Patrik:Sad.Ronaldo seems to be past his prime.
Why did he gain so much weight in the first place?
If he din gain so much weight,i guess he will be terrorising defences week in week out with his dribbles and mazy run and his terrific pace.
Must be lazy.![]()
studyin lor..now holiday wat..no money to go out bo bian have to stay at home..wakakak..ehh u got wear spects ar?Originally posted by Patrik:Hahahaha
Btw u studying or working?
Like so free like that?
LOL...
lol..i not sure whether wat i tot was true...usin pm might be betterOriginally posted by Patrik:What a qns.
Ya..why?
waOriginally posted by Patrik:Seriously,i think only Brazilians are fit for the prize.
LOL..
I am brazilian crazy.
Even my Cm4 game,i can field a brazilian first 11 with 5 brazilian subs.![]()
lol..u got it right...he brave wat..point middle finger at the benfica fans..wakakakaOriginally posted by dragg:the man u clown came in last?![]()
lol..liddat no thrill man...Originally posted by lpx88:for my CM4 i cheated so my team all damn power![]()
Drogba is good if u got watch chelsea matchesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Can someone explain to me how the hell Drogba get in there?![]()
yep he's a great player..its juz tat he nv score fantastic goals or do fantastic tricks to earn a higher placing in the votingOriginally posted by ghimpheng:Drogba is good if u got watch chelsea matches
got some thrill la...coz i oso buy those young players with them high potential and develop themOriginally posted by cockaholic:lol..liddat no thrill man...![]()
simple, its his contribution for ivory coast qualifying for WC...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Can someone explain to me how the hell Drogba get in there?![]()