they dont have such a player that can make an impact on the team mates so they will strive to do better 1Originally posted by SBS9828X:not only coach/mgr IMO. players play a part too...
i agree..souness is too rash and dont have the manager ability..mclaren of boro? he wont leave boro 1 lorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:souness not good. they should find a foreign one. england coaches no hope. but mclaren not bad.
coz shearer dun have the impact on them liao maOriginally posted by lpx88:their players seem good...but i am realy at a loss of what's wrong with them... Las time they reliant on Shearer...now apperas to be Owen...
newcastle despo wat..i tink if they nv buy owen den they will be battling with sunderland for the last on the tableOriginally posted by 798:obviously souness is a big-time carrot head getting chop, RM sell owen for the price they bought him high from liverpool and yet newcastle can buy him. somemore this is the player RM do not want...
lmao..dunno y newcastle wanna hire him oso..wat a sour face dickhead he isOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Souness has done sod-all at the clubs he's been at (apart from Fenerbahce), and continues to do so today at Newcastle.
if sell him liao no experienced player..dun tell me amoebi..he's not consistent 1Originally posted by The man who was death:Alan shearer is the root of all problems, if he wasn't bigger than the club and cause the sacking of two managers then it wouldn't be so bad now. maggypies should've sold him to pool when there was the chance and get in emile mpenza
yep..and i can say mark hughes changes blackburn into a really great teamOriginally posted by RaTtY81:im kinda happy when he went to newcastle from blackburn hes like not good enuff for it
ya lar..how the fukk can he become a manager? wth...Originally posted by BrUtUs:the main problem is souness... tactically he sux, players handling he sux too, he also duno how to get the right players for the team... the only way the toon can progress is sack souness and bring in a good manager... but freddy sheppard seems to be in good terms with souness so that mean unless the toon cannot get euro then he will be sack by supporters pressure...![]()
i did not watch the watch? lmao i got watch the match lar...i tink liverpool wanna whack lee bowyer oso not wrong..Xabi was slided by newcastle defender be4 kena by lee bowyer..but i felt tat gerrard should have a yellow too..he was running towards some1 and whackin him tooOriginally posted by ghimpheng:u certainly did not watch the watch it is liverpool that is disgracing for unsporting behaviour.
sheppard is very pro-british.Originally posted by BrUtUs:the main problem is souness... tactically he sux, players handling he sux too, he also duno how to get the right players for the team... the only way the toon can progress is sack souness and bring in a good manager... but freddy sheppard seems to be in good terms with souness so that mean unless the toon cannot get euro then he will be sack by supporters pressure...![]()
They should've kept lomana lua lua too, and kluivert.Originally posted by cockaholic:if sell him liao no experienced player..dun tell me amoebi..he's not consistent 1