I dun think man utd will make him become crap. I think joining chelsea will make adu crap. He'll become scott parker or SWP number 2, wasting his time and youth.Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Hope Chelsea sign Adu with whatever cost. If not, he will be another watse if he join Man U. At least if he play for Chelsea, he will be another diamond. Man U will be a wrong choice, they made all world class player become sh!t.
any players join man u are sure to become monkeys.He is already a bad tempered player even before he came to ManU la, got afew red n yellow card during his everton days. If u wan say the clubs make a player bad how abt chelsea's judy morris? mutu? even terry oso have his problem off field last time. Want to balme balme the payers themself, not club.
look at looney, last time he was good, but ever since he joined the zoo, he clapped hands when referee gave him card, beat up his pregnant gf.
U r a farking undergrad. dun follow ppl and diss man u fans and players. if u have a brain, use it to think first b4 u speakOriginally posted by 798:any players join man u are sure to become monkeys.
look at looney, last time he was good, but ever since he joined the zoo, he clapped hands when referee gave him card, beat up his pregnant gf.![]()
obviously anti-man u. well these anti man u is jealous of man u successes in the past and possess a threat to their clubs, even though man u is not as dominant as before, but they are rebuilding slowly and surely.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:U r a farking undergrad. dun follow ppl and diss man u fans and players. if u have a brain, use it to think first b4 u speak
at least i follow my heart, by not becoming a weather fan like man u.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:U r a farking undergrad. dun follow ppl and diss man u fans and players. if u have a brain, use it to think first b4 u speak
FAIR WEATHER FAN?Originally posted by 798:at least i follow my heart, by not becoming a weather fan like man u.
dun like man u because they think they are the best. Cheaters!
Ron no good? you gotta be kidding man... its either you're not watching enough football or its because you simply dun understand what the heck you're seeing, look the guy is probably the best england forward currently, he is probably the player that Ericsson will most depend on in Germany together with of course Lampard and Gerrad. he is probably not getting enough goals recently but he is like what Cantona is previously, playing just behind the front man, being the link behind the midfield and the out and out striker, doing those run and defence spilting pass for that killer goal for his fellow players (like his last game) his pass, his run, his football brain is way better then when he is at his old club, like Cantona their passion in football is the key that will bring Man Utd together but this guy is still young hence couldn't offer the kind of effect Cantona can, but if given time and guidance this guy should be going far, but the problem is sir Alex couldn't control him like how he did to giggs, beckham...etc because he didn't comes thru the rank hence most will depend on his own to quickly mature and bring his game forward.Originally posted by 798:any players join man u are sure to become monkeys.
look at looney, last time he was good, but ever since he joined the zoo, he clapped hands when referee gave him card, beat up his pregnant gf.![]()
yea follow ur heart..Originally posted by 798:at least i follow my heart, by not becoming a weather fan like man u.
dun like man u because they think they are the best. Cheaters!
Originally posted by Stoppagetime:Joey Barton will be a good buy i guess.. but u think Man C fans will allow him to cross over to United?
It's an open secret that United needs to strengthen its defence and midfield.
In defence, they've just bought Nemanja Vidic. The jury is still out on how he will cope in the premiership.
I reckon someone in the frame of [b]Ledly King will be a good acquisition for United.
In midfield, they've missed the leadership of Roy Keane and the effectiveness of the old Paul Scholes. Essien would have been the perfect replacement, but Chelsea got him.
Kevin Nolan and Joey Barton will be decent buys. [/b]
I see where you are coming from but if Barton's mind is set on a move to United. I don't think the City fans or City themselves can do anything to stop him from moving across. Loyalty hasn't always been practised in modern age football.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Joey Barton will be a good buy i guess.. but u think Man C fans will allow him to cross over to United?
Another up and coming prolly is Nigel Reo Coker?
Does he want to go to United then? We'll only know in the summer, maybe.Originally posted by Stoppagetime:I see where you are coming from but if Barton's mind is set on a move to United. I don't think the City fans or City themselves can do anything to stop him from moving across. Loyalty hasn't always been practised in modern age football.
Nigel Reo Coker is young. He could be one for the future but perhaps not ready yet for first team football at United.
Man U need more DMs than AMs leh..Originally posted by dcx:Will Aimar go to Man U? Or will Man U buy Aimar?
Hoping Aimar would appear in Liverpool jersey..but guess not....so, will he appear in man U jersey?
hMz...i mean, if they can score/supply many goals to strikers, then why need DMs when they have defenders?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Man U need more DMs than AMs leh..
then how? formation become 5 0 5? or 4 1 5?Originally posted by dcx:hMz...i mean, if they can score/supply many goals to strikers, then why need DMs when they have defenders?
4-1-2-1-2Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:then how? formation become 5 0 5? or 4 1 5?