the first 1 is oso a DM ma u kotekOriginally posted by dcx:4-1-2-1-2![]()
no...that's a Attacking Defender (Rio Ferdinand).....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:the first 1 is oso a DM ma u kotek
he go there do temp job nia... after that oso go back do full time job as CBOriginally posted by dcx:no...that's a Attacking Defender (Rio Ferdinand).....![]()
chin chai lah.....can ask Rooney to play there also..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he go there do temp job nia... after that oso go back do full time job as CB
DM means DM la
can oso! but attacking short of talant liao...Originally posted by dcx:chin chai lah.....can ask Rooney to play there also..![]()
i personally prefer the 4 1 3 2 formation.. 4 def 1 dm 3 am 2 cfOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:4 4 1 1 should suit the current game more, with a DM in general midfield position he can drop back to help out if needs arise, wingers can be used in such formation to assist in attack cutting in from the wing or just bring to the by line and when under attack can revert to 4 5 1 to give more bite to the mid. actually if man utd can get the ZZ from Real that would have solved their current problem if they can't defend they might as well do a all out attack push Ron into striker position and let ZZ do his magic from the midfield, while using smith and as their holding midfield.
Real wont sell de lor... unless its for silly moneyOriginally posted by Gazelle:MU should buy David Beckham for financial and tactical reason.
Of course we won't know if he wants to go to United. We're only speculating.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Does he want to go to United then? We'll only know in the summer, maybe.
Roe Coker might be young, but i think he might do a better job than fletcher.. well at least he is specially trained to be playing the CM/DM role
thing is i dunno many many DMs lol.. but to me.. if can improve.. its always viable... sides Reo Coker is oni 20 or so.. definitely able to improve further IMHOOriginally posted by Stoppagetime:Of course we won't know if he wants to go to United. We're only speculating.
Roe Coker may do a better job than Fletcher but should this be the basis for making the move?Hmm...I'm not too sure about that. I think it's important that United get a player that can do the job well rather than someone who can come in and do a better job than what you already have but still fall short of the standards.
Well, it's only in my opinion.![]()
There is no doubt that Reo Coker could be one for the future.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:thing is i dunno many many DMs lol.. but to me.. if can improve.. its always viable... sides Reo Coker is oni 20 or so.. definitely able to improve further IMHO
either that or.. at the risk of wrath from a certain spurs fan here.. CARRICK FOR MAN U!
Nolan is trained in the art of physical challenges in the School of Bolton hard knocks.. sometimes i think they play overly physical... not easy on the eye..Originally posted by Stoppagetime:There is no doubt that Reo Coker could be one for the future.
Carrick is indeed another good option. Though, Barton and Nolan can get you more goals whilst getting about the dirty midffield job.![]()
non too impressive.. and he looks like luke chadwicks bigger brother..Originally posted by The man who was death:Reo-coker more like AM lah
should buy Gary o'neil from pompom
he is class. A outstanding player in a mediocre team, easily pompom's best player this seasonOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:non too impressive.. and he looks like luke chadwicks bigger brother..
=X
Best player for pompey != can fit into man u system.. besides i think he is also more AM than DMOriginally posted by The man who was death:he is class. A outstanding player in a mediocre team, easily pompom's best player this season
y nid another striker?......crazy........Originally posted by ghimpheng:Man Utd prepare mega offer for Sampdoria kid Foti
tribalfootball.com - February 17, 2006
Sampdoria teenage striker Salvatore Foti remains on the shopping list of Premiership clubs.
Foti has already revealed he turned down Chelsea and Manchester United as a 14 year-old, however Liverpool have also joined the chase for the now 17 year-old.
It's emerged yesterday that United boss Sir Alex Ferguson rates Foti so highly he's prepared to offer £7 million for the youngster at the end of this season.
Foti is contracted to Samp until 2009.
I AGREE!Originally posted by flying`winger:man utd need a gd dm and an experienced defender. Last night rio wasnt availible their defence cannot cope with crouch, and their midfield was overrun by sissoko and hamman.