you are so interesting.. how come now go go gunners liao.. chelsea no match this weekend meh????Originally posted by 798:GO GO GUNNERS!
me arsenal supporter, dude! >.<Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you are so interesting.. how come now go go gunners liao.. chelsea no match this weekend meh????
Real Madrid will be better off without Raul, he is not the Raul of 3 - 4 seasons back liao, his coming in if selected might just cause more problem for their strike force, cos who should they rest if he comes back?
touchwood!Originally posted by Patrik:Think Madrid can come off with a 3-0 victory.
Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Yes, you are right.
Sebestian Larsson our excellent leftback will shut beckham out of the game. Flamini our wonderful rightback will own zidane inside out. Lehmenn will be having the game of his life and stopping watever shots. Last but not least, toure and shall give robinho, raul, ronaldo, baptista a quiet night. In the last min, Van persie will then send a scorcher from 30 yards out right into the Real Madrid net. [b]Full time: Real Madrid 0 Arsenal 1.
Yes please dun wake me up from my dream until reality really sets in on wednesday morning. *A loyal yet suffering arsenal fan.[/b]
Are you one of those bastards in blue as well? Don't be like Hafizul, OK?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you are so interesting.. how come now go go gunners liao.. chelsea no match this weekend meh????
Of couse streaks are meant to be broken. Not sure if they are strong enough now to do so. Let's see how they fare when they face football "celebrities". I with Arsenal for this one, as I'm never in favour with galatico policy.Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Arsenal was on a 49 games unbeaten streak until ManYoo stopped us. To me, winning/unbeaten streaks are meant to be broken. Go gunners go!
But he is too influential to be left out. He is even bigger than the coach I'm afraid.Originally posted by stellazio:raul is a liability nowadays...i rather not have him in the team..
he influential??oh please..he doesn't even seem to have leadership qualities when u compare him to most big clubs captains..stevie g,terry,maldini etc..Originally posted by Jader:But he is too influential to be left out. He is even bigger than the coach I'm afraid.
Wonder when Soldado will truely show what he can do, not just come on as a sub. Would be interested to see how he fair on CL stage. Their policy has already killed off Morientes and Portillo. Not another one?
Oops. Sorry I didnt make myself clear enough. I mean he is influential in the club decisions, not on the field. Every Real fan knows that he is playing crap for quite awhile now, yet he is still selected to start. He is not called the prince of Madrid for nothing. All these, I don't mean on the field if you know what I mean. Sadly, I have to say it's bad for the club progress on the pitch.Originally posted by stellazio:he influential??oh please..he doesn't even seem to have leadership qualities when u compare him to most big clubs captains..stevie g,terry,maldini etc..
ya,he's starting to become bigger dent he club like david beckham and alan shearer which is bad..Originally posted by Jader:Oops. Sorry I didnt make myself clear enough. I mean he is influential in the club decisions, not on the field. Every Real fan knows that he is playing crap for quite awhile now, yet he is still selected to start. He is not called the prince of Madrid for nothing. All these, I don't mean on the field if you know what I mean. Sadly, I have to say it's bad for the club progress on the pitch.
hehe.. Even Beckham's status is lower than him. Only at Madrid though. But it's really strange how come his form has dropped so much, ever since Perez took over I guess and implemented the galatico policy.Originally posted by stellazio:ya,he's starting to become bigger dent he club like david beckham and alan shearer which is bad..![]()
get rid of him man,but i dun think any club will want him..![]()