man u players sure complain liverpool fans since their capt get half the burger.Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Despite being provoked and ill treated by Gary Neville, but in return, Liverpool offer half eaten burgers and donating tons of coins to him at his sad and down moment.
Thanks Liverpool fans for your kindness.
Wakakakakkakakak~~~

Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Well, enough has been said about this 40 years old chap.
Watching Nisterooy can't even make a proper shot-on-goal attempt -> [b]$19millions
Watching tall striker headed the winning goal -> $7millions *only
Wathcing a fat thrown-out from Liverpool kissing his badge infront of Liverpool fans after 1 frustrated goal behind -> $23millions
Watching Alan Smith broke his leg -> $13millions
Watching Riise thunder shot -> $4millions *only
Watching the joker picking up coins thrown by Liverpool fans ->
PRICELESS
Wakakakakakakakakka~~[/b]
eh eh... just another enough said? Wkakakakakakakak~~ how many enough is enough?Originally posted by marcteng:...
Well, enough has been said about this 40 years old chap.
Then why you are posting here? Funny leh, if you want "refreshing" start your own thread la. Oh yeah, fuk I almost forgot, you only know how to start thread to insult people, personal attack, beside that, you don't know and never start any interesting thread so far. Pity you vocab and grammar king, but with a limited brain. Wakakakkakakaka~~~Originally posted by marcteng:...
If he posts another mindless thread like this again, only those like minded idiots like himself will post, you can be assure of that.
So people of real football fans, do not post at his mindless and pathetic thread, lets post something refreshing other than bigotry here.
Hey hey, what talking you? What is Chelses? I don't know leh? I am Liverpool fan leh, today. Wakakakkakakaka~~Originally posted by marcteng:what abt how Middlesborough humbled your beloved chelsea.
Essien = 24m
Crespo = 17m
Carvalho = 18m
Cech = 8m
The list goes on and on and boro, a team languishing at 17 in the epl table, can beat chelsea 3-0 last weekend.
Enuff said. Where were you when chelsea lost? probably nowhere to be found and loss for words possibly, dumbfounded by a severe hiding from relegation contenders. Thats a beating you will never forget.
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Judas, traitor, like how Judas betrayed Jesus. Low.
Hey hey, what talking you? What is Chelses? I don't know leh? I am Liverpool fan leh, today. Wakakakkakakaka~~
[b]WATCHING MAN U MONKEYS JUMPING UP AND DOWN = SUPER PRICELESS
Wakakakakakak~~[/b]
Eh eh, what talking you? So chimp, I don't understand leh? I only know my greatest Alah, and no Muslim will ever betray their greatest.Originally posted by marcteng:Judas, traitor, like how Judas betrayed Jesus. Low.
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Look how Barcelona destroy chelsea next week in CL, relishing that.
Eh eh, what talking you? So chimp, I don't understand leh? I only know my greatest Alah, and no Muslim will ever betray their greatest.
Then, I am Liverpool supporter, but cannot support Chelsea also at the same time meh? Wakakakakkakaka~~~
Again: [b]WATCHING MAN U MONKEYS SO TULAN AFTER LOSING = PRICELESS POWER OF 2
Wakkakakakakka~~
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:wad a loser...multi-headed snake....
Eh eh, what talking you? So chimp, I don't understand leh? I only know my greatest Alah, and no Muslim will ever betray their greatest.
Then, I am Liverpool supporter, but cannot support Chelsea also at the same time meh? Wakakakakkakaka~~~
Wakkakakakakka~~
can i know you're supporter of which team??? you dun even know football and all you can do is follow after others calling names.. go fcuk yourself.. you'll enjoy it 2 times both ways..Originally posted by 798:man u players sure complain liverpool fans since their capt get half the burger.
liverpool fans should throw 11 bananas or peanuts at all man u players instead.![]()
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:hahahaha.... who is that????? the amighty is called Allah.. and i'm sure no Muslim will betray him, but Alah? hahahahahahahaha... Man Utd fans ain't tulan.. they're just sad that Man Utd lost.. whereas you're just a funny guy doing some interesting things for the whole forum to laugh at...
Wakkakakakakka~~
didnt i mentioned here before i'm a gunner supporter?!?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:can i know you're supporter of which team??? you dun even know football and all you can do is follow after others calling names.. go fcuk yourself.. you'll enjoy it 2 times both ways..
Originally posted by HafizulKMS:its chim not chimp...wow supporting 2 clubs at the same time sia...go fcuk 2 armpits la or carry 2 balls....i realised u like to crap a lot in forums about man u fans being monkeys...it's a disgrace for liverpool to have a loser with no sportsmanship like u as a supporter...kp so much...grow up la...
Wakkakakakakka~~