please leh last year we already won the EPL title ? What you mean by we only good in this season Z ?Originally posted by 798:chelsea only good tis season. but next season will be others.
dun forget to watch how gunners destroy man u's hope tonite!![]()
dummy they did not cheat in this match if u never see the match then can you stop posting stupid comments ? Chelsea came back in style and passion and a warning to manchester unitedOriginally posted by MingFreeman:With a chel$ea team determined to cheat with a goal down. Barca can fight back to beat chel$ea 2-1. Barca is really too good already.
If they are not the european champion, who else will deserves? NO BODY!!!
Wakakakakakak~~
it remains to be seen how ballack will fit into the system..Originally posted by Parka:Next season they have Ballack. That's another title on their hand already.
tell that to ac milan.Originally posted by MingFreeman:With a chel$ea team determined to cheat with a goal down. Barca can fight back to beat chel$ea 2-1. Barca is really too good already.
If they are not the european champion, who else will deserves? NO BODY!!!
Wakakakakakak~~
well... you know for yourself if you've other nicks in this forum.. IP add doesn't lie right?Originally posted by HafizulKMS:Ofcause Chelsea win the EPL I will win, because Singaporepool going to pay me. So?
I support Arsenal, Liverpool, Bacelona, and ofcause Chelsea and etc. Do I need to create another nick to support them? I already supporting them all the time what.
Some people really look like an idiot, especially when they try to act smart. Wakakakakak~~~ what a monkey.
Whatever you do, don't sink to his level.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:well... you know for yourself if you've other nicks in this forum.. IP add doesn't lie right?
Idiot? hahahahahahaha...... well... look who's talking? hahahahahahahahaha
Singapore Pool going to pay you? hahahahahahahahaha.... how much? S$50-S$100? scan the ticket and post here lor.. i doubt you could afford a bet of more then S$30 bucks..
what a great supporter you are... hahahahahahahhahahahaha.....
and again, where were you when Chelsea is losing????? hahahahahahahahahahahaa...... tell me, tell me you're not behind another nick cheering the other team...hahahahahahahahahahahhaha....
The game Newcastle won against Spurs at St James Park definitely helped the Magpies in getting their confidence back..Originally posted by iveco:Whatever you do, don't sink to his level.
Chelsea may not have cheated in last night's game, but they did so during the FA Cup tie against Newcastle.