i'm earlier..me is 1998/1999..fav player is zola..Originally posted by Chelzea:I waited since 1999 when i was a fan till last seson for e blues to win e title.Said my fave player dennis wise was nt part of e current chelsea team
But MAN U is gonna be threat nxt year![]()
Hope its gonna be a closer contest nxt yr ,otherwise veri boring lah![]()
Four classy team will be Chelsea's threat next season ..... Liverpool , MU , Arsenal ( if with Henry ) , and Tottenham .Originally posted by Chelzea:I waited since 1999 when i was a fan till last seson for e blues to win e title.Said my fave player dennis wise was nt part of e current chelsea team
But MAN U is gonna be threat nxt year![]()
Hope its gonna be a closer contest nxt yr ,otherwise veri boring lah![]()
nobody discounted liverpool leh..its fergie always think that only man utd is challenging for title..Originally posted by Poolman:Four classy team will be Chelsea's threat next season ..... Liverpool , MU , Arsenal ( if with Henry ) , and Tottenham .
Watch Out for us ! We finished our transfer dealing , then we are back into real business for The Premiership .
Nevermind you guys discounted us , we always prefer to be underdog .
He was was tok kong despite his size, other player like marcel desailly n di matteo ,was superb as wellOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm earlier..me is 1998/1999..fav player is zola..![]()
and poyet was the regular midfield scorer..dan petrescu was the right back..Originally posted by Chelzea:He was was tok kong despite his size, other player like marcel desailly n di matteo ,was superb as well
Arse no standard lah,without henryjus lucky in europe nia,scaly dey do a grecce(nt sure hw to spell).Man u n liverpool quite power and totte is a long shot lah..Originally posted by Poolman:Four classy team will be Chelsea's threat next season ..... Liverpool , MU , Arsenal ( if with Henry ) , and Tottenham .
Watch Out for us ! We finished our transfer dealing , then we are back into real business for The Premiership .
Nevermind you guys discounted us , we always prefer to be underdog .
Saw an article Mourinho threw the medal away to the crowd within seconds after getting that medal .Originally posted by stellazio:the insider at soccernet termed this as the champion's farewell?![]()
he and many others who attended the press conference thinks that this might be mourinho's and lampard and many other squad players last game at the bridge?![]()
noo pls dun let this be true man..![]()

why do you always have to see him in negative light?Originally posted by Poolman:Saw an article Mourinho threw the medal away to the crowd within seconds after getting that medal .
Why must he doing this again ? Protest ?
Total outrageous act of disrespect to The Premiership !
man u played like shIt. if not for rooney i wouldnt even have noticed that the opposition is man u.Originally posted by Poolman:Never seen the match @7.25pm , working ....
Did Man Utd go all out ? or just going through motion ? '
Saw they conceded quite early , 5th minutes ? Gallas ?
Too bad , Man Utd make many people lost money tonight , many would thought MU will at least held them . Me lucky never bet on any teams today .
Anyway , on behalf of all Liverpool fans in You"ll Never Walk Alone , we congrats your victory this season .
Last but not least , next season you will not be laughing all the way to the Title , cos Liverpool FC will come back stronger , from 5th to 3rd , then to 2nd , then the surge to the Top . Beware The Reds !
some country even worst, throw pants, tops, shoes n only left wif underwear to the dressing room... dun tink morinho got any bad intention there...Originally posted by dragg:why do you always have to see him in negative light?
i am sure any football fan, like any players, will want to have a premiership medal. i believe he only meant to let the fans have it. in fact he even gave the crowd his jacket.
if u read soccernet..mourinho said that every year the premiership medal is the same..and he only needs one..so he gave that particular section of fans whom he claimed to be the most supportive throughout the whole season..Originally posted by Poolman:Saw an article Mourinho threw the medal away to the crowd within seconds after getting that medal .
It seems like a new rivalry has emerged, and that is between the fans of Liverpool and Chelsea. The comment above obviously is from a Liverpool fan, a totally baised and mindless piece of comment. Dont let the rivalry gets the better of you and your ability to judge properly (football wise I meant)......Originally posted by Poolman:Saw an article Mourinho threw the medal away to the crowd within seconds after getting that medal .
Originally posted by monoslayer:well done chelsea! although i damn hate u but u helped me win $$ last nite so well done!![]()
i remember seeing buffon threw his pants and jersey into the crowd after a match...think it was the scudetto which juve won one year...Originally posted by BrUtUs:some country even worst, throw pants, tops, shoes n only left wif underwear to the dressing room... dun tink morinho got any bad intention there...