X2...i saw a vid on brazilians('amateurs') playing football or futsal on the roads, parks evrywhere....u see their skills..they are untouchableOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:yea...they are not playing pure futsol or beach soccer...they only know street rules...
and yes..the singapore team are gonna get SLAUGHTERED by the brazilians...period...
Same here.. I should have taken part... Now regret liao..Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Without me there to defend the turf against the brazilians, how to win?I wanted to take part in the competition but soccer is not a 1 person game. =(
LoL for real? hAha..Originally posted by ch0i:ch0i wan 2 join but then they sent me my application back and sae
"Professionals not allowed"
Dunnoe leh... Didn't go and see them play. Newspaper also never put anything.. I hope we did hehe then can raise some foreign talent scout's eyebrows leh.. Hehe fat hope eh?Originally posted by lpx88:so did we defend our turf successfully![]()
defend our tag of kampung soccer maybe?Originally posted by lpx88:so did we defend our turf successfully![]()
Realy ah?YAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!Originally posted by ch0i:we managed u noeee
zee under-20 win the blazilians
1 -1 draw then
penalti hor
they lose .. aiyo..
nokia pay so much fo tem
to lose
really ar...got clips?Originally posted by ch0i:we managed u noeee
1 -1 draw then
penalti hor
they lose .. aiyo..
nokia pay so much fo tem
to lose
Eh don't quite understand lah.. Win or lose? Who win who lose? Got clips? To think The malaysian's got slaughtered 13-0 by the brazilians and we won the brazilians.. Actually, I have never doubt SG soccer. Somehow I personally think that either SG talent scouts are not looking properly or the really skilfull ones in SG have a sh!tty attitude problems to go along with their talents.. For example, all those mats at basketball courts and street soccer courts, if minus their sh!tty attitude problems, should be good enough to play in Europe.. Don't say I rascist lah I myself malay but not mat hehe...Originally posted by ch0i:we managed u noeee
1 -1 draw then
penalti hor
they lose .. aiyo..
nokia pay so much fo tem
to lose