nice oneOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:They can...in Wenger's ultimate wet dreams...
biased farkers..Originally posted by used:settling in uefa cup is their only consolation.winning the UCL or securing 4th spot in EPL is a major task for wenger's men
I could not agree more!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Although miracles do happen but i jus cant it see happening with Arsenal like it did with Liverpool
Of course lah the ball is round.. Not only the sunderland man u match, but it has happen so many times in the history of soccer. However that shouldn't be a reason for us to deny who is more superior than the other on paper. We all have to admit, Barca is so much superior than Arsenal on paper, but we must not deny the fact that Arsenal has the capabilities of pulling off an upset. Barca can attack all they want and Lehamn can be on his day of his life stopping all shots. We know that's possible. And all of a sudden, it just takes 1 shot for Henry and convert it to a goal. At the end of the match, Arsenal win, making all those on paper $hit worthless. Why? Because the ball is round... But nothing wrong with pre-match hypes lah, on paper mah...Originally posted by pierre^^:do ppl give sunderland a chance when they play Man Utd? The ball is round. Anithing can happen. Since u so confident Barca will win, go sell ur HDB flat lor and bet all on it. I DARE U. if nt u r Hum chi Kia oni
true... to be in final n still talk abt paper stats is rubbish... any team can win la...Originally posted by dinky1409:Of course lah the ball is round.. Not only the sunderland man u match, but it has happen so many times in the history of soccer. However that shouldn't be a reason for us to deny who is more superior than the other on paper. We all have to admit, Barca is so much superior than Arsenal on paper, but we must not deny the fact that Arsenal has the capabilities of pulling off an upset. Barca can attack all they want and Lehamn can be on his day of his life stopping all shots. We know that's possible. And all of a sudden, it just takes 1 shot for Henry and convert it to a goal. At the end of the match, Arsenal win, making all those on paper $hit worthless. Why? Because the ball is round... But nothing wrong with pre-match hypes lah, on paper mah...![]()
hmm.... they arrogant? take a look at fergie...Originally posted by mercurialz:pls dun let arsenal win... they are arrogant enuff, and if they win, whiny wenger will have even more things to say...![]()
Fergie, Wenger, Morinho..........all of them have a streak of arrogance in them.Originally posted by BrUtUs:hmm.... they arrogant? take a look at fergie...
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:use your fxxking brains before u speak! no team has ever managed to win back to back CL title!
biased farkers..
so can yr team enter the UCL finals or even win it>
nope right?
considering the amount of $$ wenger spent on his team...
entering the final was even sweeter..
[b]unlike liv..like viagra..can last only 1 season..![]()
did u even realize that they ebat so many teams and conceded so little goals? ..i doubt u havent..
why dont u just go and S u ck yr balls in yr room and keep quiet..
every team deserves respect...even leeds..[/b]