old still gd wad....but i wud prefer diarra la...aiya wad man u need now is more defensive players.....attackin so pro now yet defence sux lyk dono wadOriginally posted by ghimpheng:gattuso old liao leh.....diarra so EX but heard that he better than Essien in defending but attacking not so good
pls hor,dun make it sound like essien is good in attacking..he's shooting is seriously screwed up..Originally posted by ghimpheng:gattuso old liao leh.....diarra so EX but heard that he better than Essien in defending but attacking not so good
milan r not a selling club. so i don think even shev will fall into roman's arms...Originally posted by dinky1409:Yeah Gattuso... Thought last year he declare interest a move to Man U? Didn't materialise I guess.. Which midfielder you guys think Fergie will buy?
Gudjohnsen, if no choice, go Spurs lor... Emerging team full of exciting prospects and talent.. What an English core of players they have...
he missed a lot of chances.Originally posted by stellazio:pls hor,dun make it sound like essien is good in attacking..he's shooting is seriously screwed up..![]()
Yea.. Scott Parker is not bad.. Parker, Nolan, Carrick. Not too bad. Gravesen? Is he still unhappy? But a bit the old leh.. Bommel? Is he happy? Like got no place in Barca leh..Originally posted by used:milan r not a selling club. so i don think even shev will fall into roman's arms...
i think nolan is ideal. big sam brought out the full potencial in him. could get him half man u re willing to pay 4 diarra. if he goes to man u, stevie g / lampard could hv a huge cotender in Eng minfield.
scott parker also can. he may be willing to leave tyneside for red devils.
effective ball winner and a superb team player.also cheaper than diarra
blame kenyon..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:it wld be wonderful ronaldinho join man u...ok, that's impossible.
parker got the best chance, depends whether fergie wan him or not. nolan slim chance cos bolton has beaten man u several times b4. carrick just started working wif jol and jol almost got the UCL spot for spurs so he will stay at spurs.Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea.. Scott Parker is not bad.. Parker, Nolan, Carrick. Not too bad. Gravesen? Is he still unhappy? But a bit the old leh.. Bommel? Is he happy? Like got no place in Barca leh..
i like van bommel...a pity united never snap him up when he was in the last year of his contract...Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea.. Scott Parker is not bad.. Parker, Nolan, Carrick. Not too bad. Gravesen? Is he still unhappy? But a bit the old leh.. Bommel? Is he happy? Like got no place in Barca leh..
scott parker is too injury-prone.Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea.. Scott Parker is not bad.. Parker, Nolan, Carrick. Not too bad. Gravesen? Is he still unhappy? But a bit the old leh.. Bommel? Is he happy? Like got no place in Barca leh..
if want good shooter can go for Papa Bouba DiopOriginally posted by stellazio:pls hor,dun make it sound like essien is good in attacking..he's shooting is seriously screwed up..![]()
he is really good in france I think in attacking scored several goalsOriginally posted by stellazio:pls hor,dun make it sound like essien is good in attacking..he's shooting is seriously screwed up..![]()
wad about in england?Originally posted by ghimpheng:he is really good in france I think in attacking scored several goals
yar..maybe its easier to score that..you know the standard of play?Originally posted by ghimpheng:he is really good in france I think in attacking scored several goals
class is permanent and form is temporary and in france he play a attack-midfield row but in england he play a center midfielder row so the difference is there........Originally posted by stellazio:yar..maybe its easier to score that..you know the standard of play?![]()
i thought juninho was the attacking midfielder and essien was a box to box central midfielder?Originally posted by ghimpheng:class is permanent and form is temporary and in france he play a attack-midfield row but in england he play a center midfielder row so the difference is there........
ya la...Originally posted by stellazio:i thought juninho was the attacking midfielder and essien was a box to box central midfielder?![]()
wise choiceOriginally posted by s|nNeD:hai.
Gudjohnsen going Barcelona.![]()