Actually Everton used to win a lot of the Division 1 titles back then and wasn't exactly underdogs. It was quite nice to see half the England team in 1986 was filled with Everton players. Now, there is none.Originally posted by dragg:so you are an everton fan. i used to follow them very closely when they were challenging liverpool for the title.
it is nice to see underdogs win the domestic title.
if i remember correctly only villa and everton managed to do it then.
but u dun get divorce every single time u met another pretty girl rite. glory hunters do that lor.Originally posted by dragg:even couples can get married and divorced. why cant fans switch allegiance?
it is not like you are born in liverpool but supports man u.
save your comments for the liverpool forum.Originally posted by 798:a 40 years old plus uncle who claimed he was an ex-everton fan, then kept siding wif chelsea n refused to admit he sided any clubs.
why dun he fucking admit he is a chelsea supporter while trying to bring others he disliked down?![]()
what makes you think someone will keep changing support for a club?Originally posted by UandMe:but u dun get divorce every single time u met another pretty girl rite. glory hunters do that lor.
if u just started watching football and choose to support the top team at that time it's logical and ok lah.
why dun u fcuk off to ur epl forum? oh yeah, u dun have any supporters then since u r such a nuisanse.Originally posted by dragg:save your comments for the liverpool forum.
it's not wat makes me think so, it's that there are really such people around for all to see!Originally posted by dragg:what makes you think someone will keep changing support for a club?
are you a moderator here? why must i fcuk off? your behaviour is like poolman. no wonder you are a moderator there. so what if i have no support at the EPL forum? at least i am not like you. arsenal fan moderating at a liverpool forum.Originally posted by 798:why dun u fcuk off to ur epl forum? oh yeah, u dun have any supporters then since u r such a nuisanse.![]()
why?u r an ass to ask me to go back there n comment 1st. i dun see any problem for me to support other clubs since i am a gunner supporter. unlike u, only know how to call this jokers, that jokers... to me, liverpool and their fans are bunch of true fans and i admire them.Originally posted by dragg:are you a moderator here? why must i fcuk off? your behaviour is like poolman. no wonder you are a moderator there. so what if i have no support at the EPL forum? at least i am not like you. arsenal fan moderating at a liverpool forum.
fcuking traitor!!
cb, you are behaving exactly like poolman. what do you know about what transpired between me and him? are you sure you have read every single exchange between me and him?Originally posted by 798:why?u r an ass to ask me to go back there n comment 1st. i dun see any problem for me to support other clubs since i am a gunner supporter. unlike u, only know how to call this jokers, that jokers... to me, liverpool and their fans are bunch of true fans and i admire them.
u r a joker who goes around attacking poolman 1st. instead of minding other pple's business and lookin at young gals who can be ur dotters, why dun u get a job?
now look who is the one calling me name? i think u r the one who goes around insulting poolman 1st, others can see also.Originally posted by dragg:cb, you are behaving exactly like poolman. what do you know about what transpired between me and him? are you sure you have read every single exchange between me and him?
even if you dont agree with my comments you shouldnt be calling me names. that was exactly what he did!! and you are doing it now!!!
what has my looking at young gals wh can be my daughters and my unemployment got to do with you?
you want to include personal attacks in football argument?
you farking chee bye!!!!
i have never known or met one.Originally posted by UandMe:it's not wat makes me think so, it's that there are really such people around for all to see!
dat's becos u lead such a pathetic life who's life revolting in sgf!Originally posted by dragg:i have never known or met one.