bcos pool and manu have been rival for decades. and its just a friendly rivalry..........but ppl like you had to post had to get involve and post something this and start other war againOriginally posted by ghimpheng:yet other example
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=228699
why must u say that u beat Pool rating by 3 instead of just saying that your rating went up to 21 or something else don't need to compare
who is LFC and why two liverpool?Originally posted by ghimpheng:Man Utd will lose to LFC , Arsenal And Liverpool and will not clinch any trophy this year !
chillz. it doesn't matter anyway since rating is ripped.Originally posted by ghimpheng:yet other example
why must u say that u beat Pool rating by 3 instead of just saying that your rating went up to 21 or something else don't need to compare
why must you mention monkeys? must you degrade another?Originally posted by 798:chillz. it doesn't matter anyway since rating is ripped.
but wat we can see how childish these monkeys are as they like to compare minor things. it's no wonder why tis flamebox is set up in the 1st place.
this cretin lives for and enjoys having a go at others. dun bother reply to his moronic commentsOriginally posted by iceFatboy:why must you mention monkeys? must you degrade another?
this moron sounded like Hafizul isnt it, or is himOriginally posted by 798:chillz. it doesn't matter anyway since rating is ripped.
but wat we can see how childish these monkeys are as they like to compare minor things. it's no wonder why tis flamebox is set up in the 1st place.
haiz..Originally posted by ghimpheng:yet other example
when pool was infront in Activity Rating they did not CELEBRATE or post a topic or watever on it from what i knowOriginally posted by dinky1409:haiz..i would think its just a friendly rivalry.. does that answer your question?
stellazio is a guy if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by ghimpheng:The sports forum moderator love getting sucking up by idiotic man utd fans
great job boot lickers![]()
both parties gain win - win suitation
she like to get sucked up to and you love sucking up her
he cant differentiate guys from gers eh lol, i wonder what is he capable of, except for childish and petuous comments, dun believe, just watch the spaceOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:stellazio is a guy if i'm not wrong
no standard the kinda of reply, very low class cheap shot, and very disgusted, utterly contemptible and despicable, lowest of the lowOriginally posted by ghimpheng:The sports forum moderator love getting sucking up by idiotic man utd fans
great job boot lickers![]()
both parties gain win - win suitation
she like to get sucked up to and you love sucking up her
So you want us to go create for them? Eh bruder wtf are you talking sia.. They don't want to post their problem ah.. You see the nature of our thread lah.. Its just friendly rivalry which is kind of something special between liverpool and man u fans something YOU wouldn't know of..Originally posted by ghimpheng:when pool was infront in Activity Rating they did not CELEBRATE or post a topic or watever on it from what i know
nah i am stating the factOriginally posted by marcteng:no standard the kinda of reply, very low class cheap shot, and very disgusted, utterly contemptible and despicable, lowest of the low![]()
defend? Im more den willing to blast them.. disgraceful first half performance!!Originally posted by iveco:NUFC 2-2 MUFC.
Where are all the poofters? Come out and defend your team.![]()
perhaps the comment shd be directed to someone with a seven, nine, eight or eight nine one, whatever who cares abt that dickhead scumOriginally posted by ghimpheng:nah i am stating the fact![]()
X2Originally posted by dinky1409:defend? Im more den willing to blast them.. disgraceful first half performance!!![]()
r u saying about urself?Originally posted by 798:keep ur comments to urself, marcteng... we know u have a very miserable childhood who blamed ur mum for everything.
perhap u r not brought well dat why u still behave like a monkey n a primary/secondary sch brat.![]()
your monkey brain limits your ability to firing cheap shots at others. now blame your mom for that, faggy.Originally posted by 798:keep ur comments to urself, marcteng... we know u have a very miserable childhood who blamed ur mum for everything.
perhap u r not brought well dat why u still behave like a monkey n a primary/secondary sch brat.![]()
oh, i just blasted you at other topics, go and see there, spy, stalker, lamer, cant be bothered replying 2 long here, scumOriginally posted by 798:keep ur comments to urself, marcteng... we know u have a very miserable childhood who blamed ur mum for everything.
this comment is aptly you, you know who you are dickOriginally posted by marcteng:no standard the kinda of reply, very low class cheap shot, and very disgusted, utterly contemptible and despicable, lowest of the low![]()