Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:yeah i agreed wif u marc,
they r indeed a cup team,
if they cant perform well in the league then why keep saying wanting 2 win the title??
haiz, when can they really wake up their idea?
are you even sure liverpool is challenging for the epl title in the first place.Originally posted by Urroh:So sad.. so early in the season only to drop out of title race..![]()
because of having a couple of good centre midfielders but no good right sided midfielder, of course they're not as good as him but in Rafa's point of view its better to have a decently good centre midfield pair and a above avg right midfielder in Gerrard then to have a above avg centre mid but a cannot make it right midfielder and also having a decently good centre mid resting on the bench..Originally posted by marcteng:why rafa persists on playing gerrard at the right side?
it is true. they keep signing 2nd string players. i dont understand why they signed zenden and fowler.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:mai arh ni kuan leh... seriously lor..i still think Liverpool should stick with Rafa, this guy is a superb manager, a true winner IMHO, just that he is suffering from the Jack Neo's movie "Money Not Enough" hence the players available to him are just not capable enough to win the league.. with a couple of good signing if money is given to him, i bet Liverpool will be up there with the best in EPL
big ego but however he break the rotator thingy alreadyOriginally posted by marcteng:why rafa persists on playing gerrard at the right side?
pennant and anelka are of the same mould.Originally posted by Xtrider:their wingers suck and their strikers are not performing. Why did he sign zenden and pennant? Shld get better wide players. None of their strikers can score 20 a season and kuyt is unproven in epl...