LOL! your predictions are always wrong. seemed to have an adverse effect on the scoreline. Save it, really. A stupid mistake from a dumb Cashley Cole and this is what you get; 2 points dropped.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Will Chelsea Revenge For Petr Cech ?! and will heskey display his heroics once again as he did against Chelsea ?
Prediction : Chelsea 4 - 1 Reading , Man Utd 2 - 1 (I hope i will be wrong on man utd prediction as i hope that they will lose or draw)
I think they trying to rotate and save players for this busy crucial christmas period.Originally posted by red_amoeba:what is Man U thinking of? Putting some second string players in the starting lineup....
See Wigan no up? See lah, hlf time still cannot score...better put in some "real" meat....for the 2nd half. To get a draw when Chelsea gifted them the chance to go 4 points ahead is a terrible sin.
ehe sorry bro but i read ur prediction i see the real score i laffin my a55 off... hahaha.. no hard feelins.. lol...Originally posted by ghimpheng:Will Chelsea Revenge For Petr Cech ?! and will heskey display his heroics once again as he did against Chelsea ?
Prediction : Chelsea 4 - 1 Reading , Man Utd 2 - 1 (I hope i will be wrong on man utd prediction as i hope that they will lose or draw)
o really ? how about you try predicting then instead of commenting on others predictions and laughingOriginally posted by dinky1409:ehe sorry bro but i read ur prediction i see the real score i laffin my a55 off... hahaha.. no hard feelins.. lol...![]()
[/u]
lol.. defensive eh? feel bitter ah? relax lah i say oni mah.. sia so uptight for what.. i aso predict before mah remember i say i hope for 5-0 or something and west ham won 1-0.. alamak relax ah.. sensitive lah some people..Originally posted by ghimpheng:o really ? how about you try predicting then instead of commenting on others predictions and laughing
if my predictions are all correct maybe singapore pools can close down
hahaa!! PWN3D!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:LOL...revenge for cech.![]()
That's a biased statement. AC may hv a lot of bad press on him, doesn't makes him a bad player.Originally posted by stellazio:Ashley Cole is an idiot man.
Its unfortunate. He shld have let Hilario take the ball. The cross was to no one in particular, there isn't any Reading players behind. The ball flew of Lita's head, I think.Originally posted by superstrongnlong:That's a biased statement. AC may hv a lot of bad press on him, doesn't makes him a bad player.
Dun tell me Louis Saha & Rooney never self-pwn in front of the goal B4.![]()
it is not uncommon to score an own goal.Originally posted by superstrongnlong:That's a biased statement. AC may hv a lot of bad press on him, doesn't makes him a bad player.
why u use saha and rooney as example? stella is not man u fan leh..Originally posted by superstrongnlong:That's a biased statement. AC may hv a lot of bad press on him, doesn't makes him a bad player.

other man utd idiot indeedOriginally posted by dinky1409:lol.. defensive eh? feel bitter ah? relax lah i say oni mah.. sia so uptight for what.. i aso predict before mah remember i say i hope for 5-0 or something and west ham won 1-0.. alamak relax ah.. sensitive lah some people..![]()
the title race is not overOriginally posted by dinky1409:ehe sorry bro but i read ur prediction i see the real score i laffin my a55 off... hahaha.. no hard feelins.. lol...![]()
[/u]
alamak sia.. fierce sia call people idiot.. machiam champion like that arh.. its true mah i laff cos its funny mah.. when i make my prediction wrongly that time also you can laff aso mah but i paiseh lor.. just cos im a man u fan no need to call idiot lah.. so tense for what bro? ok lah man u idiots wont disturb chelsea champs again lah..Originally posted by ghimpheng:other man utd idiot indeed
you posted this what reaction you want