not all man utd fans are idiot only SOMEOriginally posted by dinky1409:alamak sia.. fierce sia call people idiot.. machiam champion like that arh.. its true mah i laff cos its funny mah.. when i make my prediction wrongly that time also you can laff aso mah but i paiseh lor.. just cos im a man u fan no need to call idiot lah.. so tense for what bro? ok lah man u idiots wont disturb chelsea champs again lah..![]()
wow, GP, by word count, you posted the most.Originally posted by ghimpheng:not all man utd fans are idiot only SOME![]()
Not aiming at Stella, just some moronic ManU fans here only.Originally posted by dinky1409:why u use saha and rooney as example? stella is not man u fan leh..![]()
play nice?Originally posted by superstrongnlong:Not aiming at Stella, just some moronic ManU fans here only.
I APOLOGISE if some of U feel offended, but that's d way i treat ppl like icefat-prick, Dead man inc & some of their retarded ManU idiots who dun wanna play nice.
Hey, i still go to devil's pub U koe?![]()
Originally posted by iceFatboy:
wow, GP, by word count, you posted the most.
or should I say you copied the most.
in short, two words - [b]Chelsea lost. Enough??[/b]
Not saying i support "Super strong Long"(but make me the 3rd one!), but the fact is there's a lot of MU fans who like starting flame wars & name-calling when we present the unplesant truth to them.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:play nice?
i can be mean if you want to. i have been reading all the threads in sports forum the past 45 mins, saw flamings, name callings but did not even reply so as to avoid flamings
to tell u the truth, the only reason i shoot you all along is because of ur kpo-ness about the pirated game shop, name callings and nothing else
with due respect i'm replying u now, is to avoid more flamings.
grow upOriginally posted by innosaint:Not saying i support "Super strong Long"(but make me the 3rd one!), but the fact is there's a lot of MU fans who like starting flame wars & name-calling when we present the unplesant truth to them.
.... in fact i've just been flamed/called names by yr good MU friend "icefat motherf*cker" (to quote SSL) for just that.
Rest assured that i'm also declaring war on MU retards who just "don't wanna play nice".![]()
haa, anything. i won't interfere anymoreOriginally posted by innosaint:Not saying i support "Super strong Long"(but make me the 3rd one!), but the fact is there's a lot of MU fans who like starting flame wars & name-calling when we present the unplesant truth to them.
.... in fact i've just been flamed/called names by yr good MU friend "icefat motherf*cker" (to quote SSL) for just that.
Rest assured that i'm also declaring war on MU retards who just "don't wanna play nice".![]()
Tell that to yourself & those MU morons.Originally posted by marcteng:grow up![]()
Originally posted by innosaint:you resemble a moron more than anyone else, kiddo. a blue one at that.
[b]Tell that to yourself & those MU morons. [/b]
Me too! Me too! Me too!Originally posted by dinky1409:Im a man u fan and i play nice..![]()
trendz relax abit lehOriginally posted by trendz:you resemble a moron more than anyone else, kiddo. a blue one at that.hey.. birds of a feather flock together. You can join your blue bird ghimpheng.
what a swipe! a*swipe!!!
p.s think twice before flaming me. icefatboy, DMC, zocoss, marcteng knows how brutally honest i am...and my range of vocab.![]()
An EPL season consist of 38 games. Don't talk as if the trophy is in your arms. Totally no respect for the rest of the teams on the table.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Me too! Me too! Me too!![]()
C'mon guys, lets not over-react to something that's not within our control..
I mean ultimately, Man Utd's going to win the Premiership this season right, so just let it be lah..![]()
tell this to GP.Originally posted by Nelstar:An EPL season consist of 38 games. Don't talk as if the trophy is in your arms. Totally no respect for the rest of the teams on the table.![]()
Yup correct..tell that to him too.. if he can gloat and dream, why can'y anybody else do the same?Originally posted by trendz:tell this to GP.
spot-on i mention it alot of time that they was the one that start flame wars and name calling but they deny everythingOriginally posted by innosaint:Not saying i support "Super strong Long"(but make me the 3rd one!), but the fact is there's a lot of MU fans who like starting flame wars & name-calling when we present the unplesant truth to them.
he's doing it again..Originally posted by ghimpheng:spot-on i mention it alot of time that they was the one that start flame wars and name calling but they deny everything
Just like when when ronaldo dive and only very FEW true man utd fan admit that he dive but others denied that he dive to get the penalty if i had not remember wrongly icefatboy was one of them that deny it even though he clearly dived
i also can be nice and be not nice...Originally posted by dinky1409:Im a man u fan and i play nice..![]()
Tell that to the stupid broad you call "mom" & ask her to give a hard kick to yr behinds for being a retard, will you ?Originally posted by trendz:tell this to GP.