Those people are into some street soccer when cannot be done in the field. Furthermore there should be sign boards in the basketball court stating soccer is not allowed.Originally posted by Zeraph:. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
. . . .
quite frankly i velli pissed at people who play soccer at basketball court, especially when there is a field nearby.
well but seriously, wad do u think?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun play soccer...i dun play basketball...not my business...
so i dun care...
hahahahhaha
u r a rarae breed thenOriginally posted by Prodigy:ok lah...
(well maybe cos i also one of those who play soccer on the court)
but hey, if ppl come and tell us nicely they need the court... we will let them have it...or maybe share
after all...its a PUBLIC place right?
i assume those ppl u asked were chao ah bengs?Originally posted by Zeraph:u r a rarae breed then
most of the time we ask, they ask us to f**k off so...
hehe
hahahaaOriginally posted by Zeraph:de funny ting is
last time my friend's CC the basketball court got 2 posts wan.
den always got Bengs come play soccer
then they renovate the CC, the basketball onli got one post
the Bengs come down den were scratching their head dunno wad to do
haha i tot that was really funny at that time in that situation
I agree that it is a public property but in the first place a basketball court is not meant for soccer right.Originally posted by Prodigy:we will let them have it...or maybe share
after all...its a PUBLIC place right?
A, ni kua si mi, who beng ah....kan ni na, 1 post cannot mah, no post oslo play...dun pay pay... wait i let you si, nah bei turtleOriginally posted by Prodigy:hahahaa
1 post also can play mah...
they r too stupid to improvise
A, ni kong si mi, what no pole, we use lim pa eh shox to be pole hoh... mai anyhow kong, ai kong ju kong...cut you into half half...Originally posted by millennium:Don't say left with only 1 pole.
No pole left they also can play.
Mai kong shoe ar. Lim peh normally anyhow also can find coke bottle lai zou pole ar. Mai luan luan kong.Originally posted by obiwan:A, ni kong si mi, what no pole, we use lim pa eh shox to be pole hoh... mai anyhow kong, ai kong ju kong...cut you into half half...
taken from talkingbeng.com
aiyah, ni chub toh loh one, mi from phua chu kang one, cannot use bottles and can la, use them go pa lang....Originally posted by millennium:Mai kong shoe ar. Lim peh normally anyhow also can find coke bottle lai zou pole ar. Mai luan luan kong.
Li buai sai wa oi sai. Use bottles and can ho, oi sai pia zhui somemore.Originally posted by obiwan:aiyah, ni chub toh loh one, mi from phua chu kang one, cannot use bottles and can la, use them go pa lang....
------------------Originally posted by Sweet_vengeance:In my secondary school we used wallets or bottles to replace posts.