hahahaa.... buay tahan~~ u lose how much~~Originally posted by Hugo:HOLLAND !!! GO AND DIE !! YOU MAKE ME LOSE MY BET GO AND DIE !!
KLUIVEIT !! GO AND DIE also ..and that GO AND DIE Captain...what else I have to say...
....GO AND DIE !!!
This is the most fucking shit game I have come across !! Go and DIE !!!
[This message has been edited by Hugo (edited 30 June 2000).]
well..eberyone expect Holland to win..but the ball is round and soccer evolves on luckOriginally posted by Hugo:HOLLAND !!! GO AND DIE !! YOU MAKE ME LOSE MY BET GO AND DIE !!
KLUIVEIT !! GO AND DIE also ..and that GO AND DIE Captain...what else I have to say...
....GO AND DIE !!!
This is the most fucking shit game I have come across !! Go and DIE !!!
[This message has been edited by Hugo (edited 30 June 2000).]
Holland is over-confident and think Italy is some small shit and can roll over them easily..Originally posted by KTE:Holland sucks! They're really overrated man, and France is going to kick Italy's ass! HA HA HA!!!
woooooooooooooooo look whose here.....its my little buddy maCCCCCCCCccccOriginally posted by MaCcCcCcC:shut dup lar all...FRANCE WILL WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MaccCCC you dua ki I oso dua ki...tonite if France win, I oso dua ki...Originally posted by MaCcCcCcC:hey FnU, how r ya doing?? CB...tonite must win lar..if not really big stick already...
from wat I think...Italy side has the most handsome and charming guys compared to other groups..Originally posted by Macca:Italy would most likely grab a victory with Dino Zoff "boring" tactics..., but I agree Totti should be one of the more handsome guys in the Italian side, Maldini is old, Inzaghi which one?
oh yah..how can I forget Vincenzo...hehehehehehe lets hope the Italy players can win the FranceOriginally posted by Macca:Conte? I don't know how he looks when he was younger but he is quite bald now.
Delvecchio looks more like an Italian gangster to me.
Ah, you left out another handsome Italian guy
Vicenzo Montella.`