they dubbed it as a MIRACLE...Originally posted by brian:Aiyo!!! WHy france score!!! Italy going to win already rite!!
I think the referee should sent Trezeguet away..sheeesh din expect him to miss that!!!!!Originally posted by Revelations:Italy lost. But I still think Italy played the more beautiful football of both the teams. Trezeguet beat Toldo fair and square, but if I am the ref, I would send Trezeguet off already, what was he thinking when he kicked Toldo in the face!!!!! Sheesh, the goalkeeper already had the ball!!!!
Nevermind, Italy is still the better team, even though the results might lead others to think otherwise. Dino Zoff did a great job, but like Inzaghi said, wonder what he was thinking when he could have consolidated the defence in the dying minutes.
another scenario of soccer at its bery cruelly best..Originally posted by Inzaghi:Rev, so how's first day at work, did u sleep in the office, hahah...
shit that i never got the chance to play, anyway sad that Italy cannot tahan the last few seconds, they must be dreaming how to celebrate....well, that's soccer at its very cruelly best..
heheheheh yea I oso as sad as u...Originally posted by quarzimodo:my poor poor italia... why ? why.. why have you let me down ? haven't your superb acting cause many free kicks ? but why ? i ask you why ? why did you lose to the french ? *sobs*
mooooose...do you predict that France will win the World Cup 2002 again??? I dunch think so this time they will be that lucky again...Originally posted by moose:France winnnnnzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and are the 1st team to win the World Cup and Euro consecutively,heehehe
Must see the next World Cup,which teams are competing and who are playing,now too early to say,heheeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:mooooose...do you predict that France will win the World Cup 2002 again??? I dunch think so this time they will be that lucky again...FnU
i oso wan Kevin Keegan to be sacked..if you ask me who is more suited for this job, I highly recommend Arsene Wenger..Originally posted by Inzaghi:F&U:
i dun think any one is good enough to be England coach...who do u recogn
of cos not lah~! spoil the purity of the game liaoz~!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:heheheheh yea I oso as sad as u...
quasi...u got bet this match or not??FnU
I pity Francesco Toldo..once a hero, now a dejected gk..Originally posted by quarzimodo:of cos not lah~! spoil the purity of the game liaoz~!
actually, it's not i support italy.. is i dun like france... trash my poor poor brazil last world cup...my poor poor brazil....