dinosaur cannot play wat....red card tt time neh....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:nabeh I bet $500 for brazil to win.. (share with friends one) so brazil better win if not I pluck out all Ronaldinho's teeth
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I dont care man!! he everything also smile smile..kenna red card also smile smile..see I pluck out all his teeth he still can smile smile or not
hahaha, that France fellow also like that.. ball nv get in he also smile..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I dont care man!! he everything also smile smile..kenna red card also smile smile..see I pluck out all his teeth he still can smile smile or not
Originally posted by ex-Devil:brazil ruleZ forever...hey guess what, just heard on P10 today that ronaldinho had sex for 8 times in 6 hours, and his partner described him as a pneumatic drill. that should explain his outstanding performance in soccer as well lol....![]()
this is simply amazing.. hahahaOriginally posted by ex-Devil:brazil ruleZ forever...hey guess what, just heard on P10 today that ronaldinho had sex for 8 times in 6 hours, and his partner described him as a pneumatic drill. that should explain his outstanding performance in soccer as well lol....![]()
Nah beh bet so much. If tonight Brazil win, don't forget to TREAT.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:nabeh I bet $500 for brazil to win.. (share with friends one) so brazil better win if not I pluck out all Ronaldinho's teeth
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:Man!! what a first half..
Brazil is attacking from the start and the man to watch out for is Rustu.. the Turkey goalkeeper..he damn good man..can keep Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Cafu, Roberto Carlos at bay..
the most impressive save I see is he block Rivaldo strike at goal then when the ball rebounded to Ronaldo, he block it again..damn good...
get rd for 2nd half
daddy! Congrats that you lost!~ who tell you not to put your trust on Brazil!!!~ keke.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Joanne:
no wonder he got red card, he thinks danny mills can drill as well...hehe
by the way, i buy turkey to win leh...
must wish me luck hor, so daddy got $$ to treat u mah..
haha, shijie!~ u still staying wif daddy ah? i thot his house filled with mistress, no place for us!!!~Originally posted by FireIce:hope da er longs dun come knocking........
>move out of daddy's house<
U confirm got ppl buying u meh? keke, no lah juz kidding...Originally posted by FireIce:gao bu hao sell me to brothel.....