hahaha..he pcc too much then hand leg weak..Originally posted by BliX:what happened to dudek![]()
but its played on the 1st dec!Originally posted by BliX:lolx...i can't believe it either.....of all people, why forlan?!?!
if my memory doesnt fails me, liverpool hit a bad spell during nov last season as well...our cursed month??
whahaha...forlan sure like liverpool alot =xOriginally posted by www:the only excuses i could think of are:
1. the sun was too glaring
2. the curse of newpaper (the whole world was betting heavily on liverpool, and that smells fishy)
still cant stomach the result. liverpool's the only team to concede two forlan goals in a match.![]()
whahaha...yah lah yah lah..FORLAN damn good...at kio sai..lolzOriginally posted by tjm07:Stop finding excuse Liverpool fans...![]()
Ya lor they just think its the GK fault but actually its the team haha..Originally posted by yakyak:Liverpool change a keeper every year...
bye bye dudek

wahaha..so it's seems like liverpool team got abit of problem..Originally posted by tjm07:They say james not good now he is england reserve keeper... they say westerveld got problem but he now helping real sociedad top spainish league... haha...![]()
Anyway Bathez is a world class Gk. Dudek is better i admit but the manager nv install confidence and stand by his player this sucks....Originally posted by BliX:houllier probably cant tahan "nonsense" from goalies evident from the string of replacements...that's his stylebut i still think that dudek and kirkland are better than westerveld
in comparision, fergy stood by barthez even when he played the clown on numerous occasions in the past...
barthez is what??? u are joking ar??Originally posted by tjm07:Anyway Bathez is a world class Gk. Dudek is better i admit but the manager nv install confidence and stand by his player this sucks....![]()
The way he shut Arsenal should shut ur mouth...Originally posted by skycrawler:barthez is what??? u are joking ar??
the best goalie in the world is Lev Yashin, the soviet goalie..
the baldie never could come near this legend..
Thank brother... Schmeichel is my all time favourite GK... and i like Bathez too and Man Utd bought him so happy at that time...Originally posted by mikeyck:YEAH...the way he shut arsenal should shut ur mouth... if u were to say lev yasin is the world best.. wat about schmeichel??
the way what? only one time saving that counts more??Originally posted by tjm07:The way he shut Arsenal should shut ur mouth...![]()
I believe he will make u like him sooner or later...Originally posted by skycrawler:the way what? only one time saving that counts more??
dont get me wrong my friend.. i'm a man u fan too, but i surely hate the baldie![]()
Oh plz one time is enuff... 3 pts count more than anything...Originally posted by skycrawler:the way what? only one time saving that counts more??
dont get me wrong my friend.. i'm a man u fan too, but i surely hate the baldie![]()
Oh is it? Henry and Pire is already good players before wenger bought them... i knew them even before Henry went Juventus and Pires was playing in french league...Originally posted by Sebestian:Enough of Man U.... THere are better teams out there than them....
Teams like Inter Milan, A C Milan, Juventus, Barcelona, Valencia and Real Madrid.... it just that Man U is the richest club in England and could afford to buy big stars....most of them waste of money...
look at Arsenal.... I like their manager... cos he can transform a cheap buy like Anelka, Henry, Pires ..... and raise their values....
this is what i would like to see more fom english clubs.... not like Man U.... knows only how to make money....