Agree to the max... but think the season is still early... anyway u a man u fanOriginally posted by BillyBong:with their numerous high-profile court cases and supposed kidnap plot plus injuries and silly neville-boy errors...
zip. zero. empthy-handed.
all implies = ferguson, kindly retire...
Originally posted by BillyBong:with their numerous high-profile court cases and supposed kidnap plot plus injuries and silly neville-boy errors...
zip. zero. empthy-handed.
all implies = ferguson, kindly retire...
Originally posted by WinBoi84:I dun think Man Utd will win nothing this season, they will definitely win something... Maybe the Worthington Cup?![]()
Yup, so sad...Originally posted by sunnyday:liverpool's out of the champs league
ya. his presence on the pitch is important to his team mates coz of his winning attitude.Originally posted by Doenitz:Roy Keane is the heart and soul of the team,notwithstanding the what he has done recently.He leads by example on the pitch,is fearless in the tackle,gives 150% effort in every game even if his team is behind and there are only 2 minutes left.He contributes important goals from time to time.Let's hope when he returns,the Red Devils can get their act together again and challenge for the title again.![]()
Who would'ne want to win? The term "sore loser" is,I think,not that approriate.He hardly make any footballing errors,aside from his disciplinary problems.Originally posted by www:ya. his presence on the pitch is important to his team mates coz of his winning attitude.
to put it in a negative way, he is a sore loser. he hates to lose, especially when it's resulted from team's mistake. thus, this inevitably gives some pressure/drive to his team mates for wanting to win.
he is entertaining to watch. i always thought the odds of him getting a red card is better than him getting a goal.![]()
Winning the loser cup haha...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Yup, so sad...
But they haf shown a spiritual fightback...
For now hope they concentrate on EPL and UEFA Cup, both they can win both...![]()
Better than those teams who didn't and never qualify for Europe competitions. And shame on Chelsea going out on 1st round of UEFA Cup... Boo...Originally posted by tjm07:Winning the loser cup haha...![]()
i agree no one likes to lose (includes you and me), but one must behaves appropriately, especially for the highest paid player in man utd's team.Originally posted by Doenitz:Who would'ne want to win? The term "sore loser" is,I think,not that approriate.He hardly make any footballing errors,aside from his disciplinary problems.
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Yup, so sad...
But they haf shown a spiritual fightback...
For now hope they concentrate on EPL and UEFA Cup, both they can win both...![]()
well if win at least got uefa cup. think if mu kena kick out...what cup they will be having?? C cup, b cup???Originally posted by WinBoi84:Better than those teams who didn't and never qualify for Europe competitions. And shame on Chelsea going out on 1st round of UEFA Cup... Boo...![]()
Liverpool win liao bo..?Originally posted by sugardaddy:well if win at least got uefa cup. think if mu kena kick out...what cup they will be having?? C cup, b cup???
Hahahaha....
Sugardaddy anymore thing to say about this? The different between a top european team and ordinary team is the top european team will win those small club but the ordinary team can't...Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... they should!!!..... think Basel will kick MU out in the next round...
and gonna win somting this season bahOriginally posted by tjm07:Look like Man U turning fortune...![]()
Originally posted by Givache:and gonna win somting this season bahGivache
man u would in the treble winer once more GIGGS IS BACK TO HAUNT ARSENAL N LIVERPOOL![]()