Firstly, I don't deny EPL referees' standards are not really that world-class.Originally posted by innosaint:Chelsea started the game full of promised. They kept Everton at their own half & SWP scored a screamer at 28min.
When all dun seem well for Everton, the Ref move to deal wif The Blues.
The attempted kelong by the Ref is really disturbing.
Sent Mikel off early wif a Red. & still deny Chelsea of at least 3 penalties.
All free kick are given to Everton & when that dun work, the Ref proceed to carding Chelsea players a yellow one by one!
Luckily, Chelsea are used to playing wif 10 men & proceed to win the game!
Also by SWP!!![]()
Mikel sending off might have been controvisal but to say the ref trying to make things happen for Everton is pretty questionable.. but why quote another team into the flame that you're trying to start???Originally posted by divingutd:ManUre fans & clones as usual come to talk wif their asses.
It's oreadi stated n every sports news dat e Mikel sending-off is controversial & harsh.
To top it, D Ref did try to make "something happen" 4 Everton!
Chelsea victory was well earned.
When did U see ManUtd earned a victory like dat? All they do is cheat for their victory like d recent one on Aston Villa in FA Cup.![]()
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/league_cup/7172852.stmOriginally posted by divingutd:ManUre fans & clones as usual come to talk wif their asses.
It's oreadi stated n every sports news dat e Mikel sending-off is controversial & harsh.
To top it, D Ref did try to make "something happen" 4 Everton!
Chelsea victory was well earned.
When did U see ManUtd earned a victory like dat? All they do is cheat for their victory like d recent one on Aston Villa in FA Cup.![]()
Definitely no because it would be suicidal to get himself sent off on purpose on the 55th minuteOriginally posted by 798:mikel will be unavailable anyway due to ANC call-up n this will be his last match.
wondering if he is getting red-card on purpose?
actually it's worth it if u want to get rid of ur opponent key player out so dat ur team can win against them since u might have some injuries or not available next few matches.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Definitely no because it would be suicidal to get himself sent off on purpose on the 55th minute
don't think that will be his intention cause it wouldn't serve any purpose at all even with his ANC call-up, Chelsea had already agreed to allow him to join up with his country so it wouldn't have made a difference even if he wasn't being sent off..Originally posted by 798:mikel will be unavailable anyway due to ANC call-up n this will be his last match.
wondering if he is getting red-card on purpose?
cause Yukubu and some other Everton African Cup players still can delay, so Grant also delay them...Originally posted by 798:anyway i wondering why chelsea n everton nvr let go their african players off? i thought they r suppose to go last sunday? wondering the clubs will be kena charge by the players' country or not?
don't think any player would even dare to have such tots in their head when they go into a tackle..Originally posted by 798:actually it's worth it if u want to get rid of ur opponent key player out so dat ur team can win against them since u might have some injuries or not available next few matches.
but then it's kinda evil thing to do.
anyway i wondering why chelsea n everton nvr let go their african players off? i thought they r suppose to go last sunday? wondering the clubs will be kena charge by the players' country or not?
both side kiasu.Originally posted by Y_Shun:cause Yukubu and some other Everton African Cup players still can delay, so Grant also delay them...![]()
yahOriginally posted by 798:both side kiasu.
actually i dun think chelsea can go far without their african players or key players who r injured.![]()
well, you are right..Originally posted by ghimpheng:Chelsea dominated when it is 11 against 11
and play well when it is 10 against 11
thus reports that chelsea victory is well earn is true
i mean what i say.Originally posted by Y_Shun:If u knew a post was a flame bait, why go respond to it? zzzzzzz you are igniting the flame to become bigger.
By the way, if you had read the articles, you would know that Chelsea was denied a number of times.
Do you know you are the main bait? LOL.......Originally posted by divingutd:It's becoz the anti-chelsea faggot fans can't stand The Blues victory after victory even when so low on manpower whereas Liverpoo, Arseanal & ManUre can't do D same!
So ppl like icefatgirl, Sum1 or satiagirl just hv 2 b!tch lor!![]()
Well, injuries and suspensions are part of game.Originally posted by palachan:dUN YOU THINK IT CHALLENGING ENOUGH WIF THE NEAR-RESERVE TEaM NOW??![]()
MOb, if your post above is in any way a warning i guess this young man just broke your rules..Originally posted by divingutd:yep i just came.