Ruud have already prove his worth during his first season... Scholes have alway done well it is just that there are too much pressure last season... but i must admit hilip play well against a big club is very precious...Originally posted by Travey:with a bang!
Besides the win, here are some other reasons to be delighted of:
- we have the 2 most promising young defenders in England
- Ruud has become an excellent all round striker
- Scholes is revelling in the 'hole' position
- we won with Phillip playing
CHeers Man U fans!
U lan jio ren....Originally posted by Givache:woo...man utd glory sia...haha
lucky me no bet yesterday..wan to take gunners one..lolzGivache
whaha..money more impt than man utd win leh..man utd win all cups u no money buy tv see oso lan lan..got money then can c the match mah..hahaOriginally posted by tjm07:U lan jio ren....![]()
So u confirm lose $ cos Man Utd win wohoo...Originally posted by Givache:whaha..money more impt than man utd win leh..man utd win all cups u no money buy tv see oso lan lan..got money then can c the match mah..hahaGivache
u buying drinks at the devil's bar??Originally posted by Travey:with a bang!
CHeers Man U fans!
Originally posted by Travey:with a bang!
CHeers Man U fans!haha...Man U is back...
but honestly speaking, they still not playing too well...
Hope the manager will buy one or two players,
hopefully a striker and attacking midfielder,,,
GLORY GLORY MAN UTD