Hello,
Personal Accident Insurance policy covering extreme Sports including Skydiving, parachuting, Bungee Jumping, swon and ice sports and also pot-holing.
Interesting, first of its kind in Singapore.
Call 96691139 if you need for such covers.
Personal Accident Insurance for Skydiving and Snow and Ice Sports.
Parachuting and bungee jumping while on holidays worldwide!
What's pot-holing? So if I jump of a plane and the parachutes do not open and drop dead. The Insurance pay?
Pot-holing, what's that?
Activities happeninging in the kitchen?
Interesting - any answers?
Originally posted by newcomer:was wondering if normal insurance covers injuries or disabilities for normal sports as well?
i dun think so... except for life only.....
Originally posted by Th2jd:Hello,
Personal Accident Insurance policy covering extreme Sports including Skydiving, parachuting, Bungee Jumping, swon and ice sports and also pot-holing.
Interesting, first of its kind in Singapore.
Call 96691139 if you need for such covers.
paragliding can bo?? ... u got client in this sports yet?? if got... where they do it or learn it... i am looking for school for that in m'sia now.. but they knn never reply mi.. sianz.... and thailand abit ex leh.. cos too ang mohised already...
Thanks KPOST or kopiosatu, caving, yes? Any idea where Singaporeans go for such activities. It is very extreme or dangerous?
pot-holing would probably be up there with sky diving.
that's why this guy is offering insurance for these kind of activities worldwide
Lol looks like a spambot for advertising... That account has only two posts on it... Both were posted here for advertising purposes. O.O