Baggio is a legend already...a great player b4.Originally posted by Parka:What's the difference between forwards and strikers anyway?
My top 3 playmakers are..
1. Roberto Baggio (Yesh. I'm a fan of his)
2. Dennis Bergkamp
3. Zinedine Zidane (Is he really a playmaker?)
No one has ever awe me with passing accuracy and creativity as Roberto Baggio. Unparrelled foresight. But that's in the past.![]()
I don't watch EPL but Dennis Bergkemp is the second best playmaker in the world.
Reminds me of cm......btw ani1 got cm4??cant seem to find a copy...Originally posted by baggiolee:1. Z.Zidane
2. Del Piero
3. Rivaldo
4. P.Aimar
5. Ronaldino
6. F.Totti
7. T.Henry
8. Rui Costa
9. Kluivert
10. Recoba
haven leh.....wait until very sian alrediOriginally posted by Twice A Day:Reminds me of cm......btw ani1 got cm4??cant seem to find a copy...
Originally posted by |_|_|:Well the beta demo version of CM4 is available for download now. However, it still contain many bugs and is VERY slow on my computer. Heard that the game will only be released in Apr. is that true?
Anyway why did Parka ask whether Zidane is a playmaker? I thought he's among the best of the playmaking breed?
Nobody mentions Veron? Not a probing the opposition defence type of playmaker but one who playmakes from deep.
Originally posted by gasband:Tan Chin Chow from Telok Kurau Rangers can spray 50 metres through passes easily.
Originally posted by |_|_|:Well the beta demo version of CM4 is available for download now. However, it still contain many bugs and is VERY slow on my computer. Heard that the game will only be released in Apr. is that true?
Anyway why did Parka ask whether Zidane is a playmaker? I thought he's among the best of the playmaking breed?
Nobody mentions Veron? Not a probing the opposition defence type of playmaker but one who playmakes from deep.
Originally posted by Parka:WHy? I don't have any doubts about Zidane's dribbling skills. But his passing still not that heavenly yet.
Originally posted by sunnyday:zidane's passing no gd??
hmm
then i must be from a different planet
Originally posted by Parka:To compare, you must have seen the best...
might as well say roy keaneOriginally posted by sunnyday:so who's the best in passing??
hamann??almost 100% pass completion rate...coz he only pass sideways???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:might as well say roy keane
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but seriously... if anyone thinks DM doing short passes to the side or back to the defence is silly... its not... really!
i guess its how a DM can control the game for the team.
holding the ball and being a good 'destroyer'
most people don't see the importance of DMOriginally posted by sunnyday:erm...i oso din mean to insult a DM's role either...pls do not get the wrong idea...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:most people don't see the importance of DM
so quiet and do short passes only