I got one ddg with full xc setup. i setup about 1 year pls so the part to getting old... how about u?Originally posted by kohanson:What bike you own?
for ur own info, 5k can onli buy u a small scooter..Originally posted by Arena:wat bike do u own?? a tri bike, normal range can cost ard $5000.... even a brand new motor bike oso cheaper...
GT Avalanche 2.0Originally posted by kohanson:What bike you own?
oem aluminium mtb, heheOriginally posted by kohanson:What bike you own?
Wah, cheap cheap aleoca can hit 50kmh? Maybe it's time i get a computer for my bike and see how fast it can go. Where do you guy usually cycle?Originally posted by HENG@:paiseh... i onli got a cheap cheap aleoca... haha... but i managed to hit 50km/h on it...
no need computer lah... cateye speedo can liao.Originally posted by wa|th3r:Wah, cheap cheap aleoca can hit 50kmh? Maybe it's time i get a computer for my bike and see how fast it can go. Where do you guy usually cycle?
Rental bikes good meh? If i go east coast, i'll cycle there; in fact i'd rather cycle my own bike to places than use rental bikes - they just can't make it.Originally posted by HENG@:If i go east coast i use east coast rental bikes, if i go ubin i use ubin rental bikes. if i go sentosa i use sentosa rental bikes.... I have been on some awful bikes as a result, and the only place where the rentals are fantastic is ubin. otherwise, I LOVE my bike.
dude... u obviously haven't seen the rentals at ubin...Originally posted by wa|th3r:Rental bikes good meh? If i go east coast, i'll cycle there; in fact i'd rather cycle my own bike to places than use rental bikes - they just can't make it.![]()
Heh, i won't argue on that, but nevertheless, personal bikes are almost always better than "rental bikes", just as personal bowling balls are better than house balls.Originally posted by HENG@:dude... u obviously haven't seen the rentals at ubin...
that is pretty obvious lah... but I dun drive so I have no way of transporting my bike to ubin. The rentals there are like, brand new full suspension bikes..... quite good liao, for $12 a whole day somemore...Originally posted by wa|th3r:Heh, i won't argue on that, but nevertheless, personal bikes are almost always better than "rental bikes", just as personal bowling balls are better than house balls.![]()
Woo... F/sus for SGD12/day, that's really good. Crazy as i am, i'm those who'd rather cycle to the jetty and continue from there.Originally posted by HENG@:that is pretty obvious lah... but I dun drive so I have no way of transporting my bike to ubin. The rentals there are like, brand new full suspension bikes..... quite good liao, for $12 a whole day somemore...
can ani 1 tell mi??please?Originally posted by TRD^supra:hey!!
A beginner here leh........so must givmi tips k?
where can i get cheap shimano parts?
which bike shop?
i wana hav deore parts n M540 wheelset.....
hey TRD^supra...Originally posted by TRD^supra:hey!!
A beginner here leh........so must givmi tips k?
where can i get cheap shimano parts?
which bike shop?
i wana hav deore parts n M540 wheelset.....
Hmm... interesting thought. I ride a Trek 5200. I guess that makes me one of the rich posers lor.Originally posted by nefnuy:Thought this is a thread of cyclist...
Turns out that its a thread of rich posers..