ya i know.. budden there very ex man.. i'm looking for cheap wheels... heheOriginally posted by kohanson:There's 2 shops in East Coast sellnig rollerblades and accesories, 1 is Hyper while the other is Skateline .. It's qute crowded during the weekends over there..
sign up as member for skateline, then u can get discountsOriginally posted by peewee211:ya i know.. budden there very ex man.. i'm looking for cheap wheels... hehe
dun use brakes so my wheels like very small liao. dun wanan spend too much money and keep changing often too.
yeah.. but still quite ex ma.. do u blade?Originally posted by sillyme:sign up as member for skateline, then u can get discounts
hmmmm dunow lei like this like very pai seh .. ahhaOriginally posted by Transmission:hmm...
happen to cycle all the way to the end stretch of ECP... nearby got a carpark where i see alot of bladers... they are damm good .. maybe u can join them and learn ?
saw a ang moh giving classes also ...![]()
yup i'm a blader..Originally posted by peewee211:yeah.. but still quite ex ma.. do u blade?
that place is known as fort road car park.... where all the skaters go for a leisure skate there....Originally posted by Transmission:hmm...
happen to cycle all the way to the end stretch of ECP... nearby got a carpark where i see alot of bladers... they are damm good .. maybe u can join them and learn ?
saw a ang moh giving classes also ...![]()
*hmm......*Originally posted by kohanson:There's 2 shops in East Coast sellnig rollerblades and accesories, 1 is Hyper while the other is Skateline .. It's qute crowded during the weekends over there..
if i am not wrong... u can get those used wheels from hyper.... they do gif away free if i am not wrong....Originally posted by peewee211:ya i know.. budden there very ex man.. i'm looking for cheap wheels... hehe
dun use brakes so my wheels like very small liao. dun wanan spend too much money and keep changing often too.
haha.. guess i won't la . too lazy. where do u normally blade? i got my wheels liao. got it of the yahoo auctions. not bad.Originally posted by anfuni:if i am not wrong... u can get those used wheels from hyper.... they do gif away free if i am not wrong....
i thnk u can also setup one recreation outing like the sentosa outing also.... sure got ppl will go lor..... if u org...![]()
Yah, but i think that place getting lesser and lesser bladers already. Alot of trucks and buses parked there..Originally posted by anfuni:that place is known as fort road car park.... where all the skaters go for a leisure skate there....![]()