i think the nearest to u is bukit pumei cc tkd. Not very sure. U can start training again in ur same club mah. If not, u really must ask ard liao.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:currently under Spore TKD Ferderation, brown belt level from a TKD club in somewhere near telok blangah....went for NS no time to train plus i stay too far from the club 1....anyone here wanna recommend me to your club? fell like continuing until i get 1st dan...if not wasted ah
no i dun stay very near there.....i'd moved to the northOriginally posted by edLow:i think the nearest to u is bukit pumei cc tkd. Not very sure. U can start training again in ur same club mah. If not, u really must ask ard liao.
How north are u staying?Originally posted by IntegraType-R:not i dun stay very near there.....i'd moved to the north
bukit purmei cc has conflict b4 wif the club....but i dun care much oni thing its to far for me to go all the way to radin mas to train....
..sportif? hmmmOriginally posted by edLow:How north are u staying?
More recongised club tat I know in the north are sportif, lengkee and k-squad. Prehaps got other club too, but I arent sure. Arent really into this for quite a period of time too.
I'm would prefer to keep tat as a personal secret.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:..sportif? hmmm
so which club u from?
im in yishun...heard tat nee soon east cc the instructor not bad....hav u heard of tat?
hey mi black tip from SP previously leh. jus ORD, no time go back train liao leh. depend on whether u're further studying or working niah. but most people go back no mood train 1, usually go play play chit chat niah ! cos all lao jiao oredi !Originally posted by IntegraType-R:currently under Spore TKD Ferderation, brown belt level from a TKD club in somewhere near telok blangah....went for NS no time to train plus i stay too far from the club 1....anyone here wanna recommend me to your club? fell like continuing until i get 1st dan...if not wasted ah
u is choon meng or aloysius batch?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hey mi black tip from SP previously leh. jus ORD, no time go back train liao leh. depend on whether u're further studying or working niah. but most people go back no mood train 1, usually go play play chit chat niah ! cos all lao jiao oredi !![]()