maybe this season only....Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:Are u into chelsea too? If not ?
kaoz..Originally posted by windjammer:maybe this season only....![]()
Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:yeah thats true.. with so much money in their hands they beta produce good results.. n i think Raineri is doin his job quite well although under great pressure..![]()
but thats too unfair to him considering that he worked so hard to bring them to 4th pos before all this money came in..Originally posted by 798:But he's likely to be sacked even though he is doing his job well. Once Chelsea is finding a good replacement or one mistake from Raneri, it will be bye bye bye to him.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i dun support chelsea... but i'm impressed with the team!
they seem to gel really well... now to see if ranieri will do well in man-management and keep them happy
ya 1 thiing that is quite sad to see now is that he cant keep everyone happy.. n dunno how long e stars can tolerate...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun support chelsea... but i'm impressed with the team!
they seem to gel really well... now to see if ranieri will do well in man-management and keep them happy![]()
well basically, i guess if u rotate ur stars, and you are WINNING, its okayOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:ya 1 thiing that is quite sad to see now is that he cant keep everyone happy.. n dunno how long e stars can tolerate...![]()
Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:but thats too unfair to him considering that he worked so hard to bring them to 4th pos before all this money came in..
Sven Goran ErikssonOriginally posted by 798:What can he do cos Roman prefer Manager like England Coach (Is it Everson?) or Alex Ferguson. Sometime feel a bit quite pity for him.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Sven Goran Eriksson
ya true... but i hope the strike force wil be mutu & crespo instead.. actually mutu can be a winger too .. he is a playmaker!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:well basically, i guess if u rotate ur stars, and you are WINNING, its okay
but if u rotate and you are like... not anywhere near the top or the team is playing like crap... then there will be disgruntled players
coz the will feel that, they can play better than the other guy and contribute to the success of the team
whereas if they are on top... and being rotated correctly... then they wun feel much pinch when warming the bench
currently i feel that he's slowly getting crespo into the first team.Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:ya true... but i hope the strike force wil be mutu & crespo instead.. actually mutu can be a winger too .. he is a playmaker!!!
I detest Alex ferguson man... he sucks like hell... i hate Man u partly bcoz oh him also.. if he really comes chelsea dan sian1/2 liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Sven Goran Eriksson
haha yeah supersubOriginally posted by kopiosatu:currently i feel that he's slowly getting crespo into the first team.
pretty soon you'll be seeing the strike partnership u mentioned... and jimmy will be a super-sub.
dun put him winger~Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:haha yeah supersub![]()
but he can put that blackie with crespo n mutu as winger stil also not bad..
Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:
[quote]Originally posted by 798:
[b]What can he do cos Roman prefer Manager like England Coach (Is it Everson?) or Alex Ferguson. Sometime feel a bit quite pity for him.
[/quote
dun understand y he like tat swede guy so much...][/b]
tactical brainOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:dun understand y he like tat swede guy so much...