Originally posted by elementa:Hope to see him coming back in the future,lokking forwards of his return to the ring!!![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:i don't think his opponents miss him as much. his Stunner frayking hurts, man.
do he have hair???Originally posted by dj_master:sTonE cOld is onE oF the biGgesT sTaR of the Wrestling history.. hE rocks.. =D .. cool hairstyle![]()
Originally posted by doghouse837:do he have hair???![]()

was he banned?Originally posted by BLIM:The new Co GM of Raw is asking superstars to sign the petition to bring him back to Raw....
Hope he can come back.

Originally posted by the Bear:if you dun mind, a description of the move pls???
his Ace Crusher?
that's a move most of his "opponents" really like to take coz there's no rel damage done and they can sell the hell out of it
one of the premier finishers as it's easy to do, no damage to the guy taking it even without preparation, and you can sell the heck out of it
the scariest finisher i've ever seen is the [b]Vertabreaker... that "superhero" guy used to do it until it was banned by VinnieMac coz it is damned dangerous... spectacular but dangerous...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:if you dun mind, a description of the move pls???
The Vetical one sounds like it is a death move; can break the spine or crack the head.Originally posted by the Bear:okay, picture putting the guy on your shoulders, like you're setting them up for a Doomsday Device (think LoD's Animal)
now, hold onto the legs, and let their body fall backward, until you're touching back to back, with him upside down
now, sit down, dropping the victim on his neck and shoulders
Vertebreaker... as done by Shane Helms
another spectacular move i have not seen in ages is the Steiner Screwdriver... Scott Steiner's move... a Vertical Suplex setup into a Piledriver

sure sounds damn dangerousOriginally posted by the Bear:okay, picture putting the guy on your shoulders, like you're setting them up for a Doomsday Device (think LoD's Animal)
now, hold onto the legs, and let their body fall backward, until you're touching back to back, with him upside down
now, sit down, dropping the victim on his neck and shoulders
Vertebreaker... as done by Shane Helms
another spectacular move i have not seen in ages is the Steiner Screwdriver... Scott Steiner's move... a Vertical Suplex setup into a Piledriver
Originally posted by sgboy2004:The Vetical one sounds like it is a death move; can break the spine or crack the head.
Scary sia
Wat is Steiner Screwdriver?
i get it. Pile-driver oso quite dangerous, might crack the skull or stun the spine too.Originally posted by the Bear:go play Tekken Tag Tournament...
Armor King does the Steiner Screwdriver... it's, like i said, a vertical suplex setup where the guy is upside-down.. hold the person, turn the guy around into a sit-out piledriver..

Originally posted by sgboy2004:i get it. Pile-driver oso quite dangerous, might crack the skull or stun the spine too.
Wrestling is really a dangerous sport.
if i am not wrong, the head shouldn't touch the floor during the pile-driver, an i right?Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. both these moves depend on the guy doing it to protect the guy taking it...
Stone Cold's neck was messed up by Owen Hart who messed up the piledriver

Originally posted by sgboy2004:if i am not wrong, the head shouldn't touch the floor during the pile-driver, an i right?
stone cold is just taking his time off to promote his book. the stone cold truth.... but he will return.... i heard he's scheduled to fight in wrestlemania...Originally posted by BLIM:Hi,
what do you think of Stone Cold's career coming to an end? It came when he lost in the Survivor Series. It's a pity that he's out of Raw now.
What do you guys think?