Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope so... and i dun mind arsenal being the next big team of the decade if arsene wenger controls his mouth like now...
actually i dun mind teams other than the one i support being on top as long as they are humble (is that the correct word?)
action? u expect him to go headbutt fergie...?Originally posted by Patrik:I have nth against Arsenal but i really dun like Arsene Wenger....
Likes to talk big...NO ACTION TALK ONLY
yes utter humiliationOriginally posted by BrUtUs:they jz lost 4-1 to their rival...
Originally posted by Patrik:I have nth against Arsenal but i really dun like Arsene Wenger....
Likes to talk big...NO ACTION TALK ONLY
you dun wan liverpool to clinch the premiership ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope so... and i dun mind arsenal being the next big team of the decade if arsene wenger controls his mouth like now...
actually i dun mind teams other than the one i support being on top as long as they are humble (is that the correct word?)
man utd sarpoter ?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):game over for this yr lah... sighz....
ok ok lah... mi more of a attitude supporter lah. haha.. they this to have that never say die attitude.. sighz.. now they dun... anyway. dun like arsenal too.. they are still playing like last few yrs... always 1-0 win or heng heng win when they play so badly.. haha.. not as exciting to watch as MUFC....Originally posted by Tragic Clown:man utd sarpoter ?
man U game nice to watch meh?? I prefer to watch those team who are going to be relegated...really pia all the way one.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ok ok lah... mi more of a attitude supporter lah. haha.. they this to have that never say die attitude.. sighz.. now they dun... anyway. dun like arsenal too.. they are still playing like last few yrs... always 1-0 win or heng heng win when they play so badly.. haha.. not as exciting to watch as MUFC....
used to be nice lor... they will attack wave after wave after wave.....and will not stop till the end of match..even when they are leading.. but now...fergi old already lah..made alot of wrong decision in buying and selling players.. sighz.....arsenal one.. always counter only.. so scared to lose one. haha..Originally posted by Bochupi:man U game nice to watch meh?? I prefer to watch those team who are going to be relegated...really pia all the way one.
yes.. as a supporter since 94.. personally i tink dat man utd blew its chances after a 4-1 lost in derby match. haiz..Originally posted by Tragic Clown:man utd sarpoter ?
have to think logically here, sure i support liverpool but truthfully they are playing like a relegation sideOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:you dun wan liverpool to clinch the premiership ?
agree.. sign 1 with the quality of nesta or maldini... but.. i duno wads fergie is tinkin..Originally posted by xking:Biggest mistake this season fro fergie is he did not bought a quality defender recently to back up his defenses.
The defense cost man utd the season. Well, spent so much on Amf, and Fw and save on defense.....dats y.
Saha, Rudd N Ronaldo alone cost a fortune.
Saha is a great catch but if he spent the money on a quality defender 1st.....instead of a striker...mayB things may turn out different.
agree.. sign 1 with the quality of nesta or maldini... but.. i duno wads fergie is tinkin..Originally posted by xking:Biggest mistake this season fro fergie is he did not bought a quality defender recently to back up his defenses.
The defense cost man utd the season. Well, spent so much on Amf, and Fw and save on defense.....dats y.
Saha is a great catch but if he spent the money on a quality defender 1st.....instead of a striker...mayB things may turn out different.
tink the problem is not onli bcos of defence, the main problem is fergie... n they need to noe tat other teams r getting better...Originally posted by xking:Biggest mistake this season fro fergie is he did not bought a quality defender recently to back up his defenses.