can only wear khakis ahh? other color can bo?Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Me looking for khakis ...
I'm into cycling.Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Anyone out there interested in beach vball, blading, wakeboarding, windsurfing etc etc ??
Me looking for khakis ...
i used to cycle too when in army but it got too expensive sigh .... Tranq learn to blade leh!Originally posted by tranquilice:I'm into cycling.![]()
Yeah! Me too!Originally posted by tranquilice:I'm into cycling.![]()
Expensive?Originally posted by True_Xerion:i used to cycle too when in army but it got too expensive sigh .... Tranq learn to blade leh!
Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Yeah! Me too!![]()
kept upgrading my bike etc etc ... within 1 year of getting my bike i spent almost 8k and i ended up with basically 2 bikes lol ...... couldn't stop myself so in the end i quitOriginally posted by tranquilice:Expensive?Why?
Blade? Learn a bit before, around ten years back but forgotten.![]()
For a while, I thought you mean motorbike.Originally posted by True_Xerion:kept upgrading my bike etc etc ... within 1 year of getting my bike i spent almost 8k and i ended up with basically 2 bikes lol ...... couldn't stop myself so in the end i quit.....
I only recently picked up blading again after abt 10 yrs lol, at least they're cheaper to upgrade! kekekeke ......
TX
i dun dare to rent bikes mah, got phobia the brakes will fail on me lol .... my own saferOriginally posted by tranquilice:For a while, I thought you mean motorbike.I xian4 mu4 you still have a bike, I didn't.
Hmm, so far all the bike I have rented the brakes are working fine.Originally posted by True_Xerion:i dun dare to rent bikes mah, got phobia the brakes will fail on me lol .... my own safer![]()
ickk, i really dislike fixing chains, after dat fingers all black n yukkyOriginally posted by tranquilice:Hmm, so far all the bike I have rented the brakes are working fine.It's the chain that have problems for some of which I rented.
East is the best!Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Cycling?? i can get a bike but .. very lousy at it ... mayb not enuff practise ..
blading will be cool
but east side??? me west side dweller ...
Wait for my exams to end .. heheh then i dun mind going over ...
Use tissue papers to touch the chain, that's what I normally do.Originally posted by True_Xerion:ickk, i really dislike fixing chains, after dat fingers all black n yukky![]()
My favourite hunting ground!Originally posted by True_Xerion:East is the best!![]()
lol, dat time after u post the ang moh char bo sunbathe topless at east coast, i went over the next few days but oso never see hahaha .....Originally posted by tranquilice:My favourite hunting ground!![]()
Hunting?? for gals??Originally posted by tranquilice:My favourite hunting ground!![]()
All thank to TNP.Originally posted by True_Xerion:lol, dat time after u post the ang moh char bo sunbathe topless at east coast, i went over the next few days but oso never see hahaha .....
oioi, dun anyhow say hor, can sue u for defaming me leh! I go beach for tan then might as well look around mah .....Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:U guys are colored Wolves ...
Let me re-phrase: what I mean is I like to go to the east side.Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Hunting?? for gals??
Not me. I'm not.Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:U guys are colored Wolves ...
BTW i blade very slow one lo .. juz started not too long ago ..
ur sentence sounds as if u went over juz to see the topless lady again ....Originally posted by True_Xerion:lol, dat time after u post the ang moh char bo sunbathe topless at east coast, i went over the next few days but oso never see hahaha .....