ya, he deserved it.. the treble in 1999.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hoping
Arsenal 10 - 0 MUFC
coz Alex Funguson deserves it
haha.....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hoping
Arsenal 10 - 0 MUFC
coz Alex Funguson deserves it
more haha....well spoken....Originally posted by adchoy:ya, he deserved it.. the treble in 1999.
hope wenger will emulate him..
oh wait.. just lost to Manchester United
oh.. another lost to Chelsea..
oh well, they have always wanted the EPL only, the others are secondary!
Well... Will and Determination... This is what Gunners possess!Originally posted by fanatic:oh yah, and another thing, has anyone of u here ever wondered how come arsenal players seem to recover so quickly???
esp Reyes, who kena Scholes' tackle....thought the tackle was very bad and that Reyes is supposed to be like "badly" injured???
well, if that is it, good for themOriginally posted by 798:Well... Will and Determination... This is what Gunners possess!![]()
Just an attempted smokescreen by Wanker to divert the deficiencies of his team at that moment.Originally posted by 798:Well... Will and Determination... This is what Gunners possess!![]()
no lah, Arsenal only interested in winning EPL title this season. What about Man U? Going 3rd again this season?Originally posted by Gian Png_Scholesy18:well....wat happened to the treble?? isnt arsenal going to aim for a treble dis season??
wat happened? lost steam liao ah??![]()
or were they in the first place not championship material???![]()
haha, yah sure, since they are knocked out of the champs league and FA cup, of course they can afford to focus on the league, and since thats their only chance of silverware, of course they say they are only interested in the league lah, cause even if they are interested in the other cups, they would have no chance now.....hahaOriginally posted by 798:no lah, Arsenal only interested in winning EPL title this season. What about Man U? Going 3rd again this season?![]()