yah he'll b more thhn glad to hav some1 to blade w. he wantd to organise a MTY blading outg last ngt. but in truth hor. i tink he jus wana show off his new blades...Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:thanks ppl, think he'll see this post sooner or later. its still early anyway.
But U know how to fall right........Originally posted by thhong22:donno how to blade![]()
Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Hey
those who blade and/or wanna blade .. I was thinking of blading @ ECP ...
Either on the 25th, 26th or 27th?
Anyone interested?

u can grab onto e rear of e bike, and be pulled along.Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:trying to Organise but timing abit difficult.
okie FOR THOSE WHO WANNA blade and/or learn how to blade (i duno how to teach coz i m still at falling stage), Can you pls vote either This weekend or 1st May (sat)
GO ECP or SENTOSA(can play beach vball, canoe too)??
Cyclist can go la ... but i think you cycle 2 rounds liao i still far far behind wor
muz c fall whereOriginally posted by TONYTAN:But U know how to fall right........![]()
we can fall together if you dun mindOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi wanna learn...who can teach mi??
mi put pillow on my buttocks firstOriginally posted by p|gGyPeN:we can fall together if you dun mind

count me in, 90% confirm going barring unforseen circumstancesOriginally posted by p|gGyPeN:okie ppl
Event: Blading @ ECP
Date: 1st May 2004 (sat)
Attendance:
p|gGyPeN
coolger03
sgboy2004 (tbc)