Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Tongue getting tired from all the bootlicking yet?
I understand that the focus today will be on Li Jia Wei.
But, Recognition should be given to her compatriot, Zhang Xue Ling.
She is ranked world no, 47 and she have beaten 47 world opponents to reach the quarter-final of the Olympics.
I can see that she is still very upset due to the defeat to the Korean player during an interview with Channel 8 last night.
Therefore, I would like to take this forum space to tell Miss Zhang you have already done us proud by qualifying into the Quarter Final.
Please dun be too upset by this event.
I am very touched by your mental strength to come back from 2 game down.
So, THANK YOU VERY MUCH for playing for SINGAPORE and WE ARE ALL PROUD OF YOUR PERFORMANCE !!!!
[b]ZHANG XUE LING ! JIA YOU !!![/b]
you sound pissed, I can sense it in your wordsOriginally posted by Medicated Oil:I wrote to recognise the efforts that the players have invested.
No other purpose is intended.
Only narrow minded person can interpret my comments in narrow-minded meaning and give petty interpretation.
So, I will forgive all that see my passage as a negative act.
who lick who??/ u? zhang ? or Medicated oil?Originally posted by cooleo:Tongue getting tired from all the bootlicking yet?
is your "head" motivated again ??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Yup Well Done, did alot better than our swimmer also....![]()
and she is cute too
si mi lah....i like sporty gal one hor... cute what...at least better than some si croco...Originally posted by sgboy2004:is your "head" motivated again ??
wads with ur foul mouth man? wats wrong with praising someone's effort?Originally posted by cooleo:Tongue getting tired from all the bootlicking yet?