Get lost and go back to roast your duckie.Originally posted by paperduck:haha....dont be too happy...
dont you see the stupid saha handball?
MU is still loser.
i expecting a new MU after SAF leave.
exactly!!!! maybe when their first 11 come back..Originally posted by Patrik:Haiz...why is Man U struggling against teams which they shld win comfortably????
MU dont show a champ look till now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:end of an era. they are an ordinary team now...
even the reserves are not up to standard
ever occured to you they had to play against a 10 men BLA before they can equalise?Originally posted by chillz88:SMITH SCORED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE EQUALISER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M GOING CRAZY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm wondering what happened to those man utd fans, who made so much noise then man utd were winning.
arsenal is winning now but i don't see their fans going around behaving arrogantly like the man utd fans during that time.
i know have. but they're quiet compared to last timeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Anyway never see dun mean dun have.
i am still here.....quiet compared to those kpkb arsenal and chelsea fan now lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know have. but they're quiet compared to last time