lets give the man a helping...would ya...Originally posted by egotist:Sorry guys! Juz nid some opinions for my project for marketing. Got some simple question to ask.
1. Given that there's tis cool store that will do jersey printings of any design u like, and the designs on the jersey is durable, and the printing can be allows for sparkly, glow in the dark, or black light luminious effect, would u be interested?
2. Let's assume for each special effects per color cost addition $3 per shirt, and per normal color at $1.50 per shirt, would ya be willing to pay?
3. Lastly, would u all b interested if discounts are given for ordering in large quantities? Really great for huge events or sports groups, like soccer or Olympics.
4. Finally, if such a store really exist, where would u have hope it would be near to? Community Centre? National Sports Council? School? Most stores which u see outsides doesn't let ya custom and print ya special effects lor.
Juz roughly answer all 4 questions. Thanks ppl! Sry... my target audience is sports ppl, so here i come looking for help. Lol!![]()
Alamak! How old ar u to b called lao kok kok?!Originally posted by edseeker31:lets give the man a helping...would ya...
1. under normal circumstances, I wouldn't go for shirts like this... too loud... for a lao kok kok old man like myself. So I'd think your target market will be mostly between the region of 14 - 18.
2. but then again... since you did mention that it'll cost only S$3 each... wat the heck... there are certain days I'd be lao heow...I can wear them to sports... or maybe even jogging at night,
if I take that up, that is
3. If I'm in any organisation/committee/group/club, I'll consider going for them for certain occassions like fun-fare, activity, carnivals...etc etc... They can be printed with motifs and slogans, promote them to Health Dept, like anti-smoking slogans, anti-cancer, anti-abortion...etc etc
4. I thought there are already shops like these in Queensway Shopping Centre... aren't there? Sorry, wouldn't really know cos I don't really go for these Tees in the first place...
Originally posted by egotist:Alamak! How old ar u to b called lao kok kok?!![]()
Btw, it cost $3/++ per shirt... The jersey price around another $5 leh. So if u have a shirt wif only 1 color design, should cost around $8. Consider it's a 1 time cost, actually quite affordable lah, unless ur fashion sense faster than bird droppings!Besides, if u mass order, still got discounts.
i was tinking some ppl join some kinda gaming clans, or nite soccer (woo... e glow in e dark jersey confirm cool sia!), or even National Day or big events.
Btw, Queensway got meh? I thought Singapore those custom made design 1 only those iron-on one? Special effects one still can custom made cannot find in Singapore wad. No? If got, tell mi e store location i go and smash! Lol!
Hehe... I could use more opinions. Help leh! Tolong tolong! U all playing sports 1, u all interested in such stuff anot?![]()
Originally posted by egotist:
Sorry guys! Juz nid some opinions for my project for marketing. Got some simple question to ask.
1. Given that there's tis cool store that will do jersey printings of any design u like, and the designs on the jersey is durable, and the printing can be allows for sparkly, glow in the dark, or black light luminious effect, would u be interested?
What's 'cool'Thought there're already quite alot of such shops around...?
2. Let's assume for each special effects per color cost addition $3 per shirt, and per normal color at $1.50 per shirt, would ya be willing to pay?
Perhaps? Is it necessary? Usually I just shop around.. With a little luck, I should be able to get a nice design I like which is around the same price or maybe even cheaper? Ain't really into 'special effects' when it comes to jersey... More into the 'design' and material..
3. Lastly, would u all b interested if discounts are given for ordering in large quantities? Really great for huge events or sports groups, like soccer or Olympics.![]()
Not necessarily? Of course everything is negotiable... There're pretty much quite alot of such shops around.. Competition is HIGH... And how often do you see such huge events? What you need would be 'connections'... Or a VERY GOOD COMPETITIVE PRICE / MATERIAL...
Sosme of them even can get FREE SPONSORS... You wanna charge them
4. Finally, if such a store really exist, where would u have hope it would be near to? Community Centre? National Sports Council? School? Most stores which u see outsides doesn't let ya custom and print ya special effects lor.![]()
Not true... Like I've said, there're MANY such stores out there... Located anywhere to my convenience of shopping...
Juz roughly answer all 4 questions. Thanks ppl! Sry... my target audience is sports ppl, so here i come looking for help. Lol!![]()
Hmm... Is this REALLY a SURVEY![]()
Perhaps? Is it necessary? Usually I just shop around.. With a little luck, I should be able to get a nice design I like which is around the same price or maybe even cheaper? Ain't really into 'special effects' when it comes to jersey... More into the 'design' and material..The pt is tt u get to choose yr own design, while u dun get to do so for other shops. Others tt are currently providing garment design customization haven't gone beyond e extend of iron-on and dull fabric paints yet.
Not necessarily? Of course everything is negotiable... There're pretty much quite alot of such shops around.. Competition is HIGH... And how often do you see such huge events? What you need would be 'connections'... Or a VERY GOOD COMPETITIVE PRICE / MATERIAL...Quite true abt e benefits of connection. I've no idea how to go around it, but it's nt putting mi get great advantage at e moment. Companies like adidas or nike might already have such special shirt prints, but they haven't(or dun intend to) start doing customing for clients yet.
Originally posted by egotist:Sorry guys! Juz nid some opinions for my project for marketing. Got some simple question to ask.
yeah.. y not? Some Addias sport jersey can cost a bomb
ok.... but what could be the overall cost for a T-shirt? How about the quality and material of the T-shirt/jersey?
3. Lastly, would u all b interested if discounts are given for ordering in large quantities? Really great for huge events or sports groups, like soccer or Olympics.
there could be cool and a good deal for me, the customer.
Personalising T-shirt is a great ideas but then the design must be cool, funky and innovating. Marketting of the product plays a very BIG deal. Why limited to just sport people leh?
4. Finally, if such a store really exist, where would u have hope it would be near to? Community Centre? National Sports Council? School? Most stores which u see outsides doesn't let ya custom and print ya special effects lor.
If they make deliver service w/o any additional costs... i don't care where the factory is... as long it stays on Singapore island (not necess if u decide do it on internet)... Ur design must be good, unique... then can compete with addias brand..
how did your project go?Originally posted by egotist:Sorry guys! Juz nid some opinions for my project for marketing. Got some simple question to ask.