Dear all,
Thank you so much for all your kind words, beautiful images and the only picture that is lacked of will be FOOD....... Therefore I hope to organise a dinner outing on this coming Friday 22 May 2009 to have celebration for all May babies!!! All are welcome.
No fixed venue yet......Please leave the Friday 19.00h slot for me
i will send you all a sms shortly for the meeting place. Please PM me if I do not have your number. Thank you ![]()
Budget: S$10 - S$15
Timing: 19.00h
Venue: Marina Square, at the Big Wheel
Attendees
Bak
YYY - Jerry
Callan
Hana
Tiny
Ntay
Corebie
Kalez
Giga
TBC
theme & guess
Regards
Bak La Va ![]()
.... i want lose 10kg u go for steam boat
OKAY LA for you i go
confirm me!
Thank you Jerry!!!
Happy Birthday Bak.
I will be there mentally to support you all de.
Ps ah, i OT-ing @ home ='(
why no ppl 1!!!
i also dun know....... If only u n me, then we go hotel eat buffet....
lol.... i think u post at gunner more reply la lol
can an unknown person come??
come la
oh...... but must ask the host permission mah.....i think
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:oh...... but must ask the host permission mah.....i think
Aiyo, i wrote all welcome mah....... You are also one of the invited guest la....
Now still no venue yet. Ntay can suggest....... Good n cheap food ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Now still no venue yet. Ntay can suggest....... Good n cheap food
yea.. my girl bdae coming up soon too.. so can't spend much something cheap!
I have to come right? Even got viewing also will cancel lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:I have to come right? Even got viewing also will cancel lor.
Thank you for your sarport hor ![]()
We go Gelyang to eat want or not? Then follow by touring. Last time I saw nothing leh ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:Happy Birthday Bak.
I will be there mentally to support you all de.
Ps ah, i OT-ing @ home ='(
Corebie, u come la. I sarport u!!!
i budget @ 10 dollar hor.. + drinks etc..
no more then $10..
okay?
Originally posted by youyayu:i budget @ 10 dollar hor.. + drinks etc..
no more then $10..
okay?
plus free flow of ice cream n drinks ok mah?
below or just at 10 dollar can lor... psps.. ma fan de me lol...
Can la, over i sarport u la...... Aiyo........
i will be going ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:i will be going