Originally posted by Noahtay:your leg like that still can go out or u remove cast already
2mrw go put 1 last time the chinese herbs nia...
Originally posted by youyayu:got boi boi here hor LOL what fat cat
boi boi nia mah~ :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:2mrw go put 1 last time the chinese herbs nia...
so only bandage. very itchy but cant scratch
Originally posted by Noahtay:so only bandage. very itchy but cant scratch
yah lor.. tmd....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah lor.. tmd....
btw i dun think they all going fat cat after dinner cos alot of pple very tight
Originally posted by Noahtay:btw i dun think they all going fat cat after dinner cos alot of pple very tight
2mrw u all see how lor.. i prob gg with my fren...
Yo, Dun waste $$$, no need buy anything hor........... Just bring yourself come for dinner can liao.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo, Dun waste $$$, no need buy anything hor........... Just bring yourself come for dinner can liao.
my friend bdae is. u no come. u better buy present if not u better be PRESENT on the day!
Originally posted by youyayu:my friend bdae is. u no come. u better buy present if not u better be PRESENT on the day!
Originally posted by Noahtay:so confirm me too btw what type of flowers do u like
Waaaa Ntay so sweet buy flower for Bak
Originally posted by Hanagata:who ish xxx?
xxx lor
u dont noe meh??
Originally posted by kalez:
Waaaa Ntay so sweet buy flower for Bak
she hinted that she so long have not receive flower from anyone le ma
Originally posted by Noahtay:she hinted that she so long have not receive flower from anyone le ma
she may not be hinting u wor...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she may not be hinting u wor...
just a small gesture to make the birthday gal happy
or u also wan 1 say le i also give u too
Originally posted by Noahtay:just a small gesture to make the birthday gal happy
or u also wan 1 say le i also give u too
knn.. i got no $ to buy myself flowers meh?
my granny also got grow flowers lor....
*walks to garden
*pluck flower from pomegranate plant
kana liao
aHGer dont bully Ntay liao his face is all red liao
Originally posted by kalez:kana liao
aHGer dont bully Ntay liao his face is all red liao
it was meant to be tat way...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:knn.. i got no $ to buy myself flowers meh?
my granny also got grow flowers lor....*walks to garden
*pluck flower from pomegranate plant
wow
i know u rich but
do u know buy yourself flowers n pple buy flowers for u the feeling u get is diff
Originally posted by Noahtay:wow
i know u rich but
do u know buy yourself flowers n pple buy flowers for u the feeling u get is diff
ok lor... u go buy lor.. if u can get PURE blue rose n a tiffany ring, lim peh marry u...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lor... u go buy lor.. if u can get PURE blue rose n a tiffany ring, lim peh marry u...
Originally posted by Noahtay:
remember, i want PURE de hor.. not those dye until the flower mm jia lan one....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:remember, i want PURE de hor.. not those dye until the flower mm jia lan one....
u know that will take time cos need to grow it myself n water it wif blue dye water then it will have that pure blue rose colour
is it something like this
Originally posted by Noahtay:u know that will take time cos need to grow it myself n water it wif blue dye water then it will have that pure blue rose colour
den u slowly grow lor... i duwan to color come out mm jia lan one hor...
lor.. if u can get PURE blue rose n a tiffany ring, lim peh marry u...
lol
you are so evil gal...
Ntay find the flower make her marry u then ditch her on the wedding day
Sorry, doing my bro's one on friday, haizz ...
Looks like i wld have to miss it ...