eh eh.. tmr who buying what? then i buy what?
Originally posted by kalez:lol
you are so evil gal...
Ntay find the flower make her marry u then ditch her on the wedding day
dun spoil my plan lei.. deyz~!!!
*smack kalez
i think we should hijack tis thread and think of how to tekan bak la va.
blindfold her and make her use mouth without hands to dig out a piece of drunken chicken from a mountain of ice cream ?
bakkie jie say me yandao where got lols!
I long time never give people flowers le...now my economy not good...tomorrow cancel viewing somemore. Buy catus can or not? Ikea got $2 catus for sale.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun spoil my plan lei.. deyz~!!!
*smack kalez
smack more smack more...
ta shi teng mai shi ai........ the more u smack me the more you telling the world you like me
Originally posted by Kyutake:bakkie jie say me yandao where got lols!
you yan dao? then tmr u better come
yah, yandao pls come
tml i also come
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, yandao pls come
tml i also come
u everytime ownself direct ownself act one lor.. dono real or not
Wheres big wheel
Originally posted by Callan:I long time never give people flowers le...now my economy not good...tomorrow cancel viewing somemore. Buy catus can or not? Ikea got $2 catus for sale.
hmm cactus is a plant not a flower
Originally posted by Master -_-:Wheres big wheel
u know when u come out of the city link to MS
there is big water wheel
that where we meet up
Originally posted by kalez:
smack more smack more...ta shi teng mai shi ai........ the more u smack me the more you telling the world you like me
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm cactus is a plant not a flower
Flower is also a plant.
where's e meeting place again?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:where's e meeting place again?
no sure wor still waiting for sms
Originally posted by Callan:Flower is also a plant.
hmm
A flower, sometimes known as a bloom or blossom, is the reproductive structure found in flowering plants
hmm guess i am wrong flower n plant is the same thing. i never thought of that
Originally posted by tinuviel07:where's e meeting place again?
i'm waiting for the sms
lol.. i walk across to her office ask her?
So freeee ah?!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol.. i walk across to her office ask her?
can meet me also..im less than 100m away from her
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So freeee ah?!
yah.. cos monday US holiday..
Originally posted by Master -_-:can meet me also..im less than 100m away from her
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
yah.. cos monday US holiday..
WAH SHIOK