singapore should have a memorial day too..Monday, i'm off also
okie we are eating at just asia lor
yah lor sg damn ngiao with holidays
who is kalez ar lol
want to go also bei sai. my house kanna attack still got alot of cleaning up to do. Whole living room machiam sunflower yellow yellow. Thinner turpentine also use finish then later must buy clean again. Somemore i got burn here there. faints. If i finish everything chop chop i come down la okie bakkie =)
hur hur hur... see me if u see me~~~~
So all of you know the meeting mah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:So all of you know the meeting mah?
i tink i know..... its dat place mah.. right?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink i know..... its dat place mah.. right?
yes...... so u coming hor........
Originally posted by Bak la va:yes...... so u coming hor........
if it doesnt rain, u might be able to see me..
Yo, I will check the thread at 5.30pm again. Those who want to come and dun have my number, pls PM me before 5.30pm.
I will send sms out at 5.45pm...........
need to book table or not de ah?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:need to book table or not de ah?
must book the whole resturant