AN OUTING BEFORE ARMY AH?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:AN OUTING BEFORE ARMY AH?
wan us to help u celebrate your last days as a holder of pink ic
before Army ar
Originally posted by gigabyte14:AN OUTING BEFORE ARMY AH?
buy a cake for you... to celebrate for you being reborn as bota ![]()
happy birdday bota
how come i shift my name to TBC list, now kena shift back again one
Come with Bak free ah? ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:how come i shift my name to TBC list, now kena shift back again one
hmmm maybe kalz edit it
Originally posted by Bak la va:Those that are really interested, pls confirm yourself as soon as possible. I only have 10 cineblast tickets to share...... So the 11th will be pang sei
tempt me wif movie tix siah...
confirm me, i want movie!
Originally posted by Noahtay:i think i will accompany u read book too
hahaha ok =D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:how come i shift my name to TBC list, now kena shift back again one
haha.... you need to go ma... to attract all the bees to the flower ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Come with Bak free ah?
ya first 10 person
Originally posted by kilfer:
tempt me wif movie tix siah...confirm me, i want movie!
bak jie treat i want too! ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
bak jie treat i want too!
See See got free all want to come
hmmm... reservistsianz got free ticket lor you turning up right ![]()
if i say can make it can make it then scully say cannot make it not a problem right :p
Then put me as going ba
Originally posted by kalez:
See See got free all want to come![]()
hmmm... reservistsianz got free ticket lor you turning up right
because the best things in life are FREE... ![]()
because the best things in life are FREE...
Free Free ... last free Ticket for grap....
those wo come got beach ball to play and sianz to bully ![]()
because the best things in life are FREE...
Free Free ... last free Ticket for grap....
those wo come got beach ball to play and sianz to bully ![]()
Yo, those who have matt or soft ball, pls bring hor........ If in the morning i wake up early, then i will prepare snack....
Tempting. Put me and *Ah hem* on TBC? Thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by kalez:
buy a cake for you... to celebrate for you being reborn as botahappy birdday bota
happy birdday bota
Originally posted by Noahtay:wan us to help u celebrate your last days as a holder of pink ic
before Army ar
u both suck ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
u both suck
ar bo
last time i go ns also like that celebrate
no hair can not think whaha ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Tempting. Put me and *Ah hem* on TBC? Thanks.
Wlau,,,,,, U should be Tmm-ing w your Ah hem mah..... Why join all the light bulbs? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
u both suck
Giga, when need to cut hair?![]()
Put me confirm man. Where the bus interchange at?
Originally posted by manji:Put me confirm man. Where the bus interchange at?
opposite vivo city.. at the food centre there
Hi Gals n Guys, thank you for all your support..... The final ten seats have been taken......... will sms the ten of us for all changes. See u all at Sentosa ya.... Bye bye....