I cannot take off leh... how? ![]()
use force lor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:use force lor
Off as in off day lah. If I need help taking something off it would be the 5lbs ball with xx small holes. ![]()
Bowling is a game for losers and pool is for people who cannot swim yet wanna be at the pool
lets go KTV in the afternoon how ? I think it is cheaper in the afternoon so if tat is part of the plan, better make tat earlier...
Originally posted by reservistsianz:Bowling is a game for losers and pool is for people who cannot swim yet wanna be at the pool
lets go KTV in the afternoon how ? I think it is cheaper in the afternoon so if tat is part of the plan, better make tat earlier...
LOL-ED NOOB SPOTTED
Originally posted by Hanagata:LOL-ED NOOB SPOTTED
Originally posted by reservistsianz:Bowling is a game for losers and pool is for people who cannot swim yet wanna be at the pool
so u're saying I'm a loser huh..![]()
why reservist's name is with hyperlink? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:why reservist's name is with hyperlink?
Cos he is special!!!![]()
so bowling still on ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:so bowling still on ah..
yup.......
dun need bother about that noob LOL
for the moment I thought really dun haf sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:for the moment I thought really dun haf sia..
me and bak organizer leh... where will dun have one
steady la..
looking forward to meeting you guys for some fun bowling then..![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Cos he is special!!!
special=noob? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
special=noob?
nope special coz he ish 9.1
Originally posted by Hanagata:nope special coz he ish 9.1
simi 9.1..
version 9.1 ah..![]()
hanor what is 9.1
nope is surround sound speaker 9.1 ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:nope is surround sound speaker 9.1
let me guess - his voice muz be super loud..
when u see the whole restaurant silent and looking in one direction, you know he is here lor.. ![]()
omg..
aka the loudspeaker..